May 31, 2022

Twin Casino Bonus Review – 400 Free Spins + €400 Bonus *Exclusive

Best Betting Casinos

Twin Casino Bonus Review – 400 Free Spins + €400 Bonus *Exclusive

Twin Casino Bonus Review - 400 Free Spins + €400 Bonus *Exclusive

Great news! Today we closed a deal with Twin Casino. The last few weeks we have been playing at Twin Casino and the casinos scores a positive review on all our criteria. That is amazing news because Twin Casino now deserves a spot on our website. We contacted the casino for an exclusive bonus for all our visitors. And we managed to get an exclusive Twin Casino bonus. When you join Twin Casino via a link on our website you receive 400 free spins on Book of Dead. When you decide to start playing with real money you receive 100% bonus and 200 free spins on top of your first deposit (minimum deposit at Twin is €10). And you receive another 200 free spins and 100% bonus when you make a second deposit.

Players from Germany and Finland receive an exclusive Twin Casino bonus. Read more about these bonuses on this page.

In this Twin Casino bonus review I am going to tell you everything you need to know related to Twin Casino and all the available bonuses. I am also going to tell you more about the available games, loyalty program and customer support. When you scrol down this page you find the following Twin Casino information

  • 1st deposit Bonus
  • 2nd deposit bonus
  • Special Exclusive Bonus Germany
  • Bonus for players from Finland
  • About Twin Casino
  • Other bonuses (Twin bonus codes)
  • Twin races
  • Live casino at Twin Casino
  • Latest news
  • Frequently asked questions
  • Inactive and expired bonuses and promotions
  • No deposit Bonus at Twin Casino (*Exclusive)

 

Play Now!

Twin Casino Bonus – 100% Bonus + 200 Free Spins on 1st Deposit ✔ Active

Twin Casino increased her 1st deposit bonus. You still receive 100% bonus up to €200 but that is not all. When you make a €10 deposit (or higher) you now receive 200 free spins on the popular slot Book of Dead. This is an increased bonus because before you received 50 free spins. Now you receive 4 times more free spins when you make a first deposit. You can win real money with your deposit bonus and the free spins. Each spin is worth €0,10 on Book of Dead. When you play Book of Dead you can win up to 5.000 times your bet amount with a single spin. With 200 free spins you have a huge chance of activating the bonus game. When you activate a bonus game at Book of Dead you can win serious amounts of money.

Twin Casino does not give you all 200 free spins on the day you make your deposit. You receive your bonus money (100% up to a maximum of €200) and the first 40 free spins straight after you made your 1st deposit. The other 160 free spins are spread over 4 consecutive days. Each day you receive 40 free spins in your account. Keep in mind that the free spins are active for 24 hours. Use them within 24 hours or Twin will remove them from your account.

We never guarantee any winnings at online casinos. But with the Twin Bonus I can guarantee you winnings. With the 200 free spins you will win real money. The only question is “how much money are you going to win with your free spins?”.

After using your free spins you can use your winnings and play other games at Twin Casino. Of course you can also withdraw your winnings. But before you can withdraw the winnings you have to wager the free spins winnings 40 times.

Want to claim 200 free spins on Book of Dead? Open Twin Casino and make a minimum deposit of €10 (or more).

Bonus terms and conditions 1st deposit bonus

  • Type of Bonus – 1st Deposit Bonus
  • Bonus – 100% + 200 Free Spins
  • Maximum Bonus – €200 and 200 Free Spins
  • Minimum deposit – €10
  • Games (Free Spins) – Book of Dead
  • Games (Bonus money) – All games
  • Wagering – 40x Bonus money or Free Spins winnings
  • Max Bet – €5 Per Spin
  • Maximum Win – Unlimited
  • Bonus Code – No Code Needed

 

2nd deposit Bonus – 100% Bonus up to €200 + 200 Free Spins ✔ Active

At Twin you not only receive a very generous bonus on your first deposit. This online casino also doubles your 2nd deposit. And you also receive 200 free spins on this deposit. The second deposit bonus is the same bonus as the 1st Twin Casino Bonus. You receive 100% bonus up to a maximum of €200. When you deposit €50 you receive €100 to play with. And when you want the maximum bonus you should make a €200 deposit. On your deposit you not only receive an amount of bonus money. When you deposit €10 or more you also receive 200 free spins on Book of Dead.

On your second deposit you also receive your bonus money and first 40 free spins instantly after you made your deposit. The other 160 free spins are spread over 4 days. Every day you receive 40 free spins in your account. Twin will send you a notification when you can play 40 free spins on Book of Dead.

With the second deposit bonus you can win an unlimited amount of money. You can withdraw your winnings when you wagered the bonus money or free spins winnings 40 times.

Bonus terms and conditions 2nd deposit bonus

  • Type of Bonus – 2nd Deposit Bonus
  • Bonus – 100% + 200 Free Spins
  • Maximum Bonus – €200 and 200 Free Spins
  • Minimum deposit – €10
  • Games (Free Spins) – Book of Dead
  • Games (Bonus money) – All games
  • Wagering – 40x Bonus money or Free Spins winnings
  • Max Bet – €5 Per Spin
  • Maximum Win – Unlimited
  • Bonus Code – No Code Needed

 

Play Now!

Exclusive Twin Bonus Germany – 500 Free Spins + €550 Bonus (GAMO) ✔ Active

twin casino bonus germany

For all our visitors living in Germany we have a special bonus at Twin Casino. When you open an account via a link on our website you receive an increased welcome bonus. You can collect up to 500 free spins and €550 free play money on your first deposits. New players from Germany also receive 200 free spins on their first 2 deposits. But after that you can claim 100 extra free spins on your 3rd and 4th deposit. Only German players receive this increased bonus. On your first 4 real money deposits you receive free play money and free spins. In order to collect this bonus you only have to open Twin Casino via a link on this page and use Twin Bonus code GAMO when you open your account. With all bonuses you can win an unlimited amount of money at Twin Casino.

If you want to collect the underneath bonuses you have to make minimum deposit of €10 or more at Twin Casino.

German players at Twin receive the following bonuses

  • 1st deposit – 100% Bonus up to €200 + 200 Free Spins on Fruit Mania
  • 2nd deposit – 100% Bonus up to €200 + 200 Free Spins on Ramses Book
  • 3rd deposit – 50% Bonus up to €100 + 50 Free Spins on Legacy of Dead
  • 4th deposit – 25% Bonus up to €50 + 50 Free Spins on Book of Dead

 

Living in Germany and Want to collect this special Twin bonus? Open Twin casino (click here) use bonus code GAMO and start playing with real money!


Bonus for players from Finland – 200 Free Spins + €200 Bonus ✔ Active

twin casino bonus finland

New players from Finland receive a slightly different bonus than other players at Twin Casino. When you live in Finland you receive 100 free spins on both your first and second deposit. Twin Casino also doubles your first and second deposit up to a maximum of €100. In total you can claim 200 free spins and €200 bonus when you open an account at Twin Casino. It is up to you how much bonus money you are going to collect. Minimum deposit at Twin Casino in Finland is €10. When you decide to deposit €10 you receive €10 bonus and 100 free spins. You could use the first deposit bonus to try a bit of money and see if you like Twin Casino. When you like the casino you can increase your deposit amount when you collect the 2nd deposit bonus. On both deposits you receive 100 free spins no matter what amount you deposit.

You receive 100 free spins on Book of Dead and Reactoonz. The first 100 free spins are on Book of Dead and you receive 40 free spins for 5 days in a row. After you made a second deposit you receive 40 x 5 free spins on Reactoonz. With both bonuses you can win an unlimited amount of money. With a bit of luck you walk away with a few big wins.

Players from Finland receive the following Twin bonuses

  • 1st deposit – 100% Bonus up to €100 + 100 Free Spins on Book of Dead
  • 2nd deposit – 100% Bonus up to €100 + 100 Free Spins on Reactoonz

 

Play Now!

About Twin Casino

Twin Casino launched it’s casino back in September 2017. They started with a valid MGA license. And with a number of great game providers. At Twin Casino you can play games developed by NetEnt, Microgaming, Push Gaming, ELK Studios, Play ‘n Go, Red Tiger, Blue Print Gaming, Thunderkick and a few other reliable game providers. Every month the casino adds new games to their website. At the moment you can already play over 1600 different games.

Twin Casino is available on any device with an internet connection. You can play casino games on your computer, tablet, smartphone and on your Smart tv. All games are developed for use on any device with an average internet connection. You can play games at home or when you are travelling. The casino uses great software and that makes their website super stable. When you have an issue or when there is an error you can contact live support. Twin Casino offers a 24/7 customer support tool. You find a live chat button at the right bottom of the website. Open live chat and you can talk to a customer support employee.

All players automatically join the Twin Casino loyalty program. You earn points while you are playing at the casino. With these points you can climb up the loyalty levels. Every level you climb you receive an interesting reward. The higher you climb the better the rewards get. You start earning loyalty points when you use the available Twin Casino bonus.

In October 2019 we gave Twin Casino a reward. They became best online casino in New Zealand.

Click here and start earning loyalty points at Twin Casino.

twin casino review loyalty program and vip program

Why we recommend Twin to our visitors

There are a few reasons why we recommend Twin Casino to our visitors. You find the most important reasons in the overview below.

  • 100% Safe and reliable online casino
  • Over 1600 online casino games available
  • 2x 100% Bonus and 400 free spins on deposit
  • 24/7 Live chat available in multiple languages.
  • Casino races and tournaments available
  • Earn rewards with the available loyalty program
  • Super-fast payouts (0-4 hours)
  • Live Casino and Progressive jackpot slots available
  • Ongoing bonuses and promotions available
Play Now!

Other Bonuses and promotions at Twin Casino

When you join this casino you not only receive a Twin Casino bonus on registration or on your first deposits. Twin Casino also offers you ongoing promotions and bonuses. In the overview below you find all active bonuses at Twin Casino. A bit further down this page you find all expired bonuses and the inactive bonuses at the casino.

Loyalty Boost Bonus – Double loyalty points on New slots ✔ Active

Every week Twin Casino adds new games to their casino. And when you play them you double your loyalty points. Every week Twin Casino has one selected slot on which you receive double loyalty points during the promotion period. Have a look at the promotion page and see which slot is selected and start playing it. Play the slot with a minimum of €0,20 per spin when you want to receive twice as many loyalty points.

This is a super funny bonus because you can try new slots and it is easier to reach new levels at Twin Casino.


Twin Weekend Race – Win a share of €500 and 300 Free Spins ✔ Active

Every weekend you can win a share of €500 and 300 free spins at Twin Casino. You only have to join the Twin races when you want your share of the prize money and spins. Twin Casino selects a few slots and when you play them you earn points. The players with the most points or with the highest multipliers win their share of the money and spins.

In order to qualify for this promotion you need to bet at least 50 spins with a value of €0,40 or more on the selected slots. Winners receive their money or spins in their accounts. All prizes are wager free. You can withdraw your money at any moment.


The Weekend Double – 2x Bonus on your weekend deposits ✔ Active

During the weekend you can prifit from two deposit bonuses. You can claim a Twin Casino bonus on your first and second deposit. The weekend at Twin Casino starts at Friday and ends at Sunday at 23:59. Twin Casino gives you bonus money and free spins on the first 2 deposits you make every weekend.

You receive the following bonuses when you deposit money at the weekend

  • First Deposit – 25% Bonus + 25 free spins on a selected game
  • Second Deposit – 30% Bonus + 30 free spins on a selected game

 


Twin Races – Win real cash and free spins!

twin bonus races tournaments

Twin Casino added a great new feature to their online casino. All players at Twin Casino (We call them Twinners) can now join Twin Races. Participation at these races is 100% free of charge and you compete against your fellow Twinners. With every race you can win cash prizes and free spins. You only have to play the selected slot and score the highest score. There are 2 leaderboards at every race. That means you have 2 chances of winning money or free spins. there is always an active race. Sometimes you see exclusive races. You can only join exclusive races with a password or a token. These races have better prizes and not every player can join them. You receive a password or token when you are a loyal player at Twin Casino.

Now it is time to tell you more about the 2 available leaderboards and how you can get yourself on the leaderboard.

Multiplier Leaderboard

The easiest way to win a share of the prize money or a share of the free spins is the multiplier leaderboard. You end up as a winner when you hit the biggest win of all players. Twin looks at the multiplier win. When you bet €1,00 and you win €200 you have a 200x multiplier. If you win €10 with a €0,10 spin value your multiplier is 100x. So it doesn’t matter how high your spin value is. Every player can win a share of the prizes with the Twin races.

Every race the top 10 players will win a prize. Prizes are different at every new race. If you manage to win a prize you can claim it in your account. Simply click on “Claim prize”. There is always an active race available.

Best score leaderboard

On the best score leaderboard you can win higher prizes. But it is also harder to get a place on the leaderboard. When you want to get a spot on this leaderboard you have to get the best score during the race period. While you are playing you can score points when you hit winning spins. Each winning spin you receive a number of points. The higher the win, the more points you receive. You receive the following points when you play the selected slot.

  • 2 Points – When you have a win between 1.01 and 15.00x your bet
  • 20 Points – When your win is between 15.01 and 30x your bet
  • 100 Points – When your win is above 30x your bet value

 

All points are accumulated during the whole race. We often recommend our visitors to play the selected slot with a low bet value. With a low bet value you have more budget to play the game. And when you play longer you have more chance of hitting winning spins. More winning spins will automatically give you more points for the leaderboard.

On the best score leaderboard there are also 10 winners. And at most races you can win up to €250 cash when you become one of the winners.

When you join Twin Casino today you could be one of the winners tomorrow. We recommend you to use the available Twin Bonus because it gives you extra money to play with. With the extra money you can make more spins on the selected slot. You have more chance you hit a big win and you have more budget to score one of the best scores.

Open a free account at Twin Casino and see if you can win real money or free spins with the Twin races.

Live Casino at Twin Casino

At Twin Casino you can not only play classic table games and slots. In total there are over 1.600 games available at Twin Casino. Around 50 of these games are live casino games. Live casino is very popular in many countries. There are countries without land-based casinos. And there are also countries where people have to travel hours before they can enter a casino. In these countries (Canada, New Zealand, India, Germany and Poland) live casino games are very popular. When you open a live casino game you actually activate a camera. This camera is placed on real casino tables. You can place bets on real tables with real human dealers behind the tables.

At Twin live casino you can play:

  • Blackjack
  • Roulette
  • Deal or no deal
  • Poker
  • Monopoly live
  • Baccarat
  • Super Sic Bo
  • Dream Catcher

 

Live casino online is very popular because you can start playing popular games with €0,10 – €0,50 per bet/ game. At land-based casinos the average minimum bet is €5 or €10. So online live casino is much better and a lot more fun. You can play with a lower budget. Twin live casino is popular because it can be played on your desktop, tablet and smartphone. You can even open Twin live casino on your smart tv and have fun with the whole family.

Twin Live Casino Bonus – 100% bonus up to €200 ✔ Active

When you join Twin Casino you can collect a special live casino bonus. Open an account at Twin and we activate a Twin live casino bonus for you. Twin doubles your first deposit amount up to €200 when you want to play live casino games. Minimum deposit is €20 when you want to activate this bonus. And you can play all available live casino games with the deposit and bonus money.

What are you waiting for! Open a free account at Twin and play real roulette or blackjack on casino tables with real human dealers. Get the real casino experience while sitting in the comfort of your own home.

Play Now!

Latest News

We try to keep all our visitors informed with all the ins and outs at Twin Casino. In this Twin Casino bonus review you not only find all bonus information. We also share interesting news with our visitors. In this paragraph you find an overview of all latest news. We add news when we receive it from the casino or when we find it ourselves. Latest news could be related to new promotions, new games, jackpot winners or other stuff we think you need to know.

7-12-2020 Christmas Promotion at Twin Casino – €1.000 Bonus + 400 Free Spins

During the whole december month you receive an increased bonus at Twin Casino. All visitors of BestBettingcasinos.com now receive an increased bonus on their first 2 deposits. When you join Twin Casino via a link on our website you receive 100% bonus on your first 2 deposits. On both deposits you can claim up to €500 bonus money. Minimum deposit to claim this bonus is €10. If you want to claim the maximum bonus you have to deposit €500. At Twin Casino you not only receive 100% bonus on the first 2 deposits. The casino also gives you 200 free spins on each deposit. After you made a deposit you receive the first 40 free spins in your account. All free spins can be used on the Christmas themed slot Fat Santa. You receive 200 free spins spread over 5 days. Every day you receive 40 free spins on Fat Santa.

With this increased Twin Casino bonus you can win an unlimited amount of money and you can claim it on your first and second deposit. Keep notice that you only receive this bonus when you open Twin Casino via a link on our website.

Bonus terms and conditions christmas promotion

  • Type of bonus – Deposit bonus
  • Bonus – 2x 100% Bonus + 2x 200 Free Spins
  • Minimum deposit – €10
  • Games (Free Spins) – Fat Santa
  • Wagering – 40x Bonus money or free spins winnings
  • Maximum win – Unlimited
  • Countries – All accepted countries
  • Twin Casino Bonus Code – No Code needed
  • Period – 1-12-2020 till 31-12-2030

 

22-7-2020 Opens her doors in Sweden, Norway and India

Great news for all our visitors living in Sweden, Norway and India. Twin Casino is now open in your country. The last few months the team behind Twin Casino worked hard to prepare their casino for these 3 countries. They have arranged a Swedish gaming license and added The Swedish language to their website. They also added Norwegian as a language to their casino. Players from India can play over 2.000 casino games with their local currency (Indian Rupee).

Twin Casino not only added local currencies and a language layer. You can also contact customer support in your own language. There are now Swedish and Norwegian customer support employees active at the casino. When you have a problem or a question you can contact live support and have a chat in your preferred language.

Twin decided to add popular payment methods for all new countries. You can transfer money to your account with the following secured and safe payment options:

  • Sweden: Credit cards, Trustly, Skrill, Jeton, Neteller, MuchBetter, Ecopayz, Live, Siru, Zimpler
  • Norway: Credit cards, Kluwp, PaySafe, Rapid Transfer, EcoPayz, MuchBetter, Neteller, Skrill
  • India: Neteller, Skrill, Ecopayz, Astropay Card, MuchBetter and Credit Cards

 

The available Twin Bonus is also active in these countries. Keep notice that players in Sweden can only claim one bonus. Players from Sweden can double their first deposit and receive 200 free spins on Book of Dead once. Living in Norway or India? In that case you can double your first 2 deposits and claim 400 free spins on Book of dead.

26-5-2020 Now available in Brazil and Chile

We have amazing news for visitors from Brazil and Chile. Twin Casino is now open in both countries. And that is not all. Twin also updated their casino with Portuguese and Spanish languages. When you life in Chile or Brazil you can now play your favorite casino games in your native language. At the moment you can play all available games in Chile and Brazil. Twin added popular payment methods for both countries. You can deposit money in your account with Boleto and Astropay. Of course you can also use Mastercard and VISA.

Twin Casino offers 24/7 customer support on their website and mobile casino. This service is now also available in Brazil and Chile. You can contact live support when you have a problem or when you have a question. Customer support employees can talk Spanish and Portuguese. that means you can have a chat with the casino in your native language. The friendly employee will help you with your issue or will answer your questions within a few minutes.

When you life in Brazil or Chile you can claim our exclusive Twin bonus. Register a free account and we give you 50 free spins on Starstruck (no deposit needed). On top of that the casino doub;les your first deposit and adds 100 extra free spins to your account.

St. Patrick promotion at Twin Casino ❌ Inactive

At Twin Casino they have set up a special promotion to celebrate St. Patricks day. As a Twin customer you will be able to join the ‘’Lucky Clover Quest’’ in order to win free spins. It works very easy. During the special week lucky clovers will be hidden on different parts of Twin casino. Every day you can find up to four different clovers. And if you find them, you will be awarded with a prize. All you have to do is click on the clover. Every clover can award multiple types of prizes including no deposit free spins, reload bonuses and other offers. Please note you can find clovers between 12th of March at 10:01 CET and 18 March at 09:59 (CET).

On top of this great promotion Twin Casino also offers an increased welcome offer between 12 and the 31th March. During your first deposit you can claim a 100% bonus up to €100,-. In addition to this you will receive 250 free spins. And when you decide to reload you account you will be able to receive this bonus again. All bonus spins will be available on;

  1. Reel Rush 2
  2. Finn’s Golden Tavern
  3. Butterfly Staxx 2
  4. Gonzo’s Quest
  5. Turn Your Fortune

Good luck and have fun with this promotion at Twin!


Inactive and expired bonuses at Twin Casino

On top of this page you find all active Twin Casino bonuses and promotions. Some of these bonuses have a limited promotion period. After a bonus expires or when it is not active any more we move the bonus to this paragraph. And we also change the status of the bonus from active to inactive. Why we don’t remove inactive bonuses? Simple, we want our visitors to know what kind of bonuses and promotions they can expect at Twin Casino. When you have a quick look at the inactive bonuses you can see what you can expect in the future.

Below you find all expired and inactive Twin Casino bonuses.

Twin Registration Bonus – 20 Free Spins on Book of Dead (No Deposit Needed) ❌ Inactive

We have a new no deposit bonus at Twin Casino. When you now join Twin you receive 20 free spins on the popular slot Book of Dead. This is an exclusive bonus. You only receive this bonus when you open Twin Casino via a link on our website. Twin adds the free spins to your account after you verified your account. With the free spins you can win up to €100 without making a deposit. After you opened your account you can open Book of Dead and activate your 20 free spins. Keep notice that you can only use the free spins on Book of Dead and you have to use them all at once. You can’t do 10 spins and safe 10 spins for a later moment.

After you played all 20 spins you receive your winnings in your account. On Book of dead you can win up to 5.000 times your bet amount on one single spin. Maybe you are the lucky player who hits this amazing win at Twin Casino. You can use your winnings on other games at the casino. Try tables games, live casino games or other slits. After you wagered your free spins winnings 40 times you can request a withdrawal.

Open a free account at Twin and collect 20 free spins on Book of Dead.

How can I collect free spins at Twin?

Collecting free spins is super easy at Twin Casino. When you open the casino you can start playing your first 20 free rounds on Book of Dead within a few minutes. Follow the underneath steps and test Twin Casino without making a real money deposit.

  1. Open Twin Casino (Click here)
  2. Click on “Join now”
  3. Sign up
  4. Enter your personal information
  5. Verify your account (click on the verification link in your email)
  6. Login to your new account
  7. Open Book of Dead
  8. Activate your 20 free rounds
  9. Start playing
  10. Good luck and have fun at Twin Casino
Play Now!

 

50 free spins twin casino starstruck no deposit needed


Twin Casino No Deposit Bonus – 50 Free Spins on Starstruck (No Deposit Needed) ❌ Inactive

It all starts with an exclusive Twin no deposit bonus. We arranged this bonus for all our visitors. You won’t get this bonus when you open Twin Casino directly or via any other website on the internet. When you open Twin Casino via a link on our website you receive 50 free spins on Starstruck. There is no deposit needed to collect this bonus. You only have to register a free account at Twin Casino. Registration is super simple and you can register on your desktop, tablet or smartphone. Within a few minutes you are ready to try 50 spins for free.

Open Twin Casino and claim your 50 free spins (No Deposit Needed).

Win up to €100 with your 50 free spins

When you join Twin Casino you receive 50 free spins in your account. You don’t have to deposit any money when you want to collect these free spins. It may sound a bit strange but you can win real money with the free spins. When you use your free spins you can win up to €100. You can actually win more but you can cash out a maximum of €100. We recommend you to keep an eye on your winnings when you reach €100 you should request a withdrawal. We don’t want you to win a lot of money which you can’t withdraw. Withdraw your winnings and use it to collect the other Twin Casino Bonus.

You can remove the maximum cash out when you make a deposit at Twin Casino. Make a deposit before you use your free spins. When you deposit money at Twin Casino you can win an unlimited amount of money with all the available bonuses.

How can I collect my free spins?

Twin Casino makes things super simple for their players. When you want to claim a Twin Casino Bonus you only have to follow a few steps. When you follow these steps you can start playing with your first 50 spins within a few minutes.

  1. Open Twin Casino (Click here)
  2. Sign up
  3. Fill in your personal information
  4. Verify your account (click on the verification link in your email)
  5. Login to your new account
  6. Open Starstruck slot
  7. Activate the 50 free rounds
  8. Start playing
  9. Good luck

€5 Free no deposit bonus on Banana Odyssey ❌ Inactive

At Twin Casino you can now try €5 free on a brand new game. When you join Twin Casino you receive €5 free which you can use on Banana Odyssey. There is no deposit needed and you receive the €5 free play money when you register a free account. With the free money you can play this brand new game and win some money. You can use your winnings on all the other games at Twin Casino.

Open a free account at Twin and try €5 free on Banana Odyssey slot.


1st Deposit Bonus – 100% Bonus + 50 Free Spins ❌ Inactive

At Twin casino you not only receive an interesting no deposit bonus. We also arranged an exclusive first and second deposit bonus. When you decide to play at Twin Casino with real money you receive a bonus on top of your first deposit. With the Twin Casino bonus you can double your first deposit amount. Make a deposit between €10 and €100 and Twin Casino doubles your deposit amount. When you decide to deposit €50 you can play with €100.

On top of your deposit you also receive 50 extra free spins on Starstruck. You receive these free spins when you make a minimum deposit at the casino. 50 Free spins are worth €10 because each spin is worth €0,20 per spin.

With this Twin Casino bonus you can win real money. And there is no maximum cash out when you use this bonus. We already had a few lucky players who won a lot of money with the bonus at Twin Casino. One of our players from New Zealand made a $20 deposit and won over $500 with his free spins on Starstruck.


Reload your account with 100% Bonus and another 50 free spins ❌ Inactive

Twin Casino is one of the few casinos that offers a 100% bonus on the second deposit. When you still like Twin Casino after you made a first deposit you can collect another bonus. Twin gives you another 100% bonus when you decide to reload your account. You can double your second deposit up to a maximum of €100. On top of that you also receive another 50 free spins on Starstruck.

We love this bonus because it is the same bonus as the first deposit bonus. You can use the first deposit bonus to test the casino. Use that bonus to make a small deposit. You can try the casino without the risk of losing a lot of money. Play with a relative small amount of money, see if you like the casino and if you are lucky. When you like Twin Casino you can use the second deposit bonus to increase your deposit amount.

Want to get the maximum out of your second deposit? Deposit €100 and you can play with €200 and with 50 free spins on Starstruck.

Bonus terms and conditions

Free Spins on Registration

  • 50 Spins on registration (Starstruck)
  • 35x Wagering
  • €100 Maximum cash out
  • Max bet per spin €5

 

Deposit Bonus

  • 100% Bonus up to a maximum of €100
  • 40x Wagering
  • No maximum cash out
  • Max bet per spin €5

 

Free Spins on deposit

  • 50 Spins on Starstruck
  • 35x Wagering
  • No Maximum cash out
  • Max bet per spin €5

 


Frequently Asked Questions related to our Twin Casino Bonus review

Is Twin Casino reliable?

Yes Twin Casino is 100% reliable

Is the Twin Casino Bonus available for every player?

At Twin Casino there is a bonus available for every player. The 50 free spins bonus is only available for players from Germany, Austria, Norway, Finland, New Zealand and Canada. Other countries only receive the deposit bonuses.

What can I win when I use a no deposit bonus at Twin Casino?

You can win up to €100 when you use the available Twin Casino no deposit bonus. This bonus is a free chance to win real money at a reliable online casino.

Can I claim a Twin Bonus when I live in Germany?

Yes you can. All Bonuses at Twin Casino are available for players from Germany. When you open Twin Casino in Germany you automatically see all active bonuses in Germany and Austria.

Can I use the Twin Bonus when I compete in one of the Twin races?

You can use your bonus money when you join a Twin race. With the bonus money you can collect even more points. And you have a bigger chance to hit a big win. We recommend our visitors to use the Twin bonus when they want to participate in the available Twin races. It increases your winning chances.

Can I win real money with my 50 free spins at Twin Casino?

With the Twin free spins bonus you can win real money. When you use the free spins on registration you can win up to €100. But when you make a real money deposit you can win an unlimited amount of money with the Twin bonus.

Try other reliable online casinos

Twin Casino is not the only online casino with a great bonus. There are other online casinos with amazing bonuses and exclusive bonuses. In the table below you find an overview of reliable online casinos. In the table we added the exclusive bonuses we arranged at the casinos. Simply click the play button when you want to try one of the casinos

*Exclusive

1

Slot Planet

bonus

50 Spins

+100%

bonus

50 Spins

+100%

99

points

  • 50 Free Spins on Registration
  • 100% Bonus + 22 Bonus Spins
  • Great Mobile Casino

99

points

Slot Planet review
*New

2

freshbet

Bonus

250%

up to €1.500

Bonus

250%

up to €1.500

99

points

  • Welcome Bonus up to €1.500 (3 Bonuses)
  • Over 5.000 Games!
  • Fresh Mobile Casino

99

points

Freshbet review
*Crypto Casino

3

livecasinoio-casino

Bonus

Up To 1.5mBTC

on Live Casino

Bonus

Up To 1.5mBTC

on Live Casino

99

points

  • #1 Crypto Casino
  • 100+ Live Casino Tables
  • Exclusive VIP Program

99

points

Livecasino.io review

4

Casilando

bonus

50 Spins

+100%

bonus

50 Spins

+100%

99

points

  • 50 Free Spins on Book of Dead
  • 100% Bonus + 90 Bonus Spins
  • €10 Minimum Deposit

99

points

Casilando review

5

21Casino

bonus

50 Spins

+121%

bonus

50 Spins

+121%

98

points

  • 50 Free Spins on Narcos (NetEnt)
  • 121% Bonus up to €300
  • 3.000+ Games

98

points

21Casino review
*Exclusive

6

N1 Casino

bonus

25 Spins

+150% Bonus

bonus

25 Spins

+150% Bonus

97

points

  • 25 Free Spins on registration
  • 150% Welcome Bonus
  • Daily Free Spins

97

points

N1 Casino review
*Biggest Casino

7

Videoslots

bonus

100%

+11 Spins

bonus

100%

+11 Spins

97

points

  • Biggest Online Casino
  • 11 Wager Free Spins
  • Weekly Cashback

97

points

Videoslots review

8

Unique Casino

bonus

€10 Free

+100%

bonus

€10 Free

+100%

95

points

  • €10 Free on Registration
  • 100% bonus up to €200
  • Daily Bonuses

95

points

Unique Casino review

9

Jonny Jackpot

bonus

100%

+100 Spins

bonus

100%

+100 Spins

95

points

  • 100% Bonus + 100 Bonus Spins
  • Minimum deposit €5
  • Amazing Loyalty Program

95

points

Jonny Jackpot review

10

22Bet

bonus

100%

up to €300

bonus

100%

up to €300

95

points

  • Casino + Sports Betting
  • Daily Bonuses
  • 2.000+ Games

95

points

22Bet review

 

Related posts

JackpotCity Bonus – 50 Free Spins + 4x 100% Deposit Bonus

JackpotCity Bonus - 50 Free Spins + 4x 100% Deposit Bonus

When you enter JackpotCity casino you feel like you are entering the Strip in Las Vegas. The casino has a vegas style design and look and feel. And you will feel the glitz of the famous Las Vegas strip while you are playing one of the 1.000+ online casino games. You now have the possibility...

Campeon Bonuses – Try €5 Free (no deposit needed)

Campeon Bonuses - Try €5 Free (no deposit needed)

We tested a new casino with our team. During our research on the internet we found Campeon Casino. This casino and sports betting website caught our eyes because it has a very nice design. And the graphics on the website are super bright and clear. Campeon Casino offers a huge portfolio with...

Sol Casino – 50 Spins on Registration + 150% Bonus

Sol Casino - 50 Spins on Registration + 150% Bonus

Today the sun is shining brightly on Sol Casino and all of their players. Sol Casino is a warm casino with the hottest of bonuses! That is why we, at BestBettingCasinos.com, would like to shine a light on this fantastic casino. Sol Casino is a fully licensed casino, licensed on the sunny...

Casinoin – 60 Free Spins + 100% Bonus

Casinoin - 60 Free Spins + 100% Bonus

Casinoin is a typical new, modern online casino which is mostly known as a cryptocurrency online casino. Although Casinoin was only founded in 2019, it is already a widely respected online casino. The acceptance of cryptocurrencies is certainly not the only reason why Casinoin is an...

Casoo Casino Bonus – 200 Free Spins + €2.000,- Bonus

Casoo Casino Bonus - 200 Free Spins + €2.000,- Bonus

If we are talking about a new exciting online casino, we could be talking about Casoo Casino. This relatively new online casino is owned by the reliable SG International N.V. and raised in 2019. The reason why we are going to review Casoo Casino today, is that it became a quite popular...

€10,- Free at Reeltastic Casino – No Deposit Required

€10,- Free at Reeltastic Casino - No Deposit Required

Great news, we have another amazing bonus offer for you! When you sign up your free account at Reeltastic today you will receive €10,- free. There is no deposit required to collect your €10,- no deposit bonus. On top of this very generous registration bonus Reeltastic will also offer you a...

Leave a comment