Total Player Rating 9
Quality of support 9
Bonus - Promotions 8
Deposit - Withdrawals 9
Player experience 9
Available Games 9

It is possible that you never heard anything about Jonny Jackpot Casino. Jonny Jackpot is a brand new online casino. The casino opened her doors in december 2018. The casino website runs on the casino software of White Hat and is runned by a group of online casino enthusiastics. Jonny Jackpot is a 100% safe ..

Summary 8.8 great
Total Player Rating 9.5
Quality of support 9.5
Bonus - Promotions 9
Deposit - Withdrawals 9
Player experience 9.5
Available Games 9.5
Summary rating from 2 user's marks. You can set own marks for this article - just click on stars above and press "Accept".
Accept
Summary 9.3 great

Jonny Jackpot Casino Review

jonny jackpot casino review uk casino bonus information

It is possible that you never heard anything about Jonny Jackpot Casino. Jonny Jackpot is a brand new online casino. The casino opened her doors in december 2018. The casino website runs on the casino software of White Hat and is runned by a group of online casino enthusiastics. Jonny Jackpot is a 100% safe and reliable online casino. Jonny is your host at Jonny Jackpot Casino. Jonny welcomes players from a lot of different countries because his casino has a licence from the UK gambling commission and the Malta Gaming Authority. Jonny Jackpot offers over 1.500 different casino games. You can play these games on a desktop, tablet, smartphone or Smart tv. New players receive 50 free spins on registration (no deposit needed). You also receive 100 free spins and 100% bonus on your first deposit. In this Jonny Jackpot Casino review I am going to tell you everything you need to know about this casino.

Exclusive Bonus: 50 Free Spins on Book of Dead  (temporarily inactive) + 100 Free Spins on Starburst and 100% Bonus up to €1.000 on your first deposit.

Play now

About Jonny Jackpot Casino

On the homepage you see Jonny. And Jonny leads you through an amazing online casino experience. On the website you find an easy to use menu. Jonny Jackpot has a great design and uses the colours black, light green, blue and turquoise. The team behind this casino are guys who love to play at land-based casinos and at online casinos. They know exactly what online casino players want at an online casino. They used their experience to build a great online casino for new casino players and regular players.

Jonny Jackpot Casino offers an extensive selection of online casino games. You can play over 1.500 different games. All games at Jonny Jackpot Casino are developed by regulated gaming companies. Play games from: NetEnt, Microgaming, Red tiger, NyX Gaming, 1×2 Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Quickspin, Play ‘n Go, Merkur and a few other game providers. On the website you can choose games from the following categories: Promo games, table games, slots, jackpot slots, live casino and scratchcards.

You can start playing at Jonny Jackpot Casino with €10 because the minimum deposit amount is €10. When you deposit €10 or more Jonny doubles your deposit amount. That means you receive €20 when you deposit €10. When you decide to make a first deposit you also receive 100 free spins on Starburst.

Jonny offers you other interesting welcome bonuses

Jonny is a very generous gentleman. He gives all new players a warm welcome. When you decide to join Jonny Jackpot Casino you receive 2 bonuses from Jonny. You only have to register a free account at the casino and you receive the following Jonny Jackpot bonuses.

100 Free Spins

Game – Starburst

jonny jackpot online casino information and review

Spin Value – €0,20

Wagering – 35x winnings

Max Cash out – No maximum

 

100% Bonus up to €1.000

Min Deposit – €10

Max Bonus – €1.000

Wagering – 35x

Games – All games

Max Bet – €5 per spin

Max Cash Out – No Maximum

New players at Jonny Jackpot receive 100 free spins on Starburst and 100% bonus on top of their first deposit. with this bonus you can try Jonny Jackpot Casino with a number of free spins and an extra amount of money. The minimum deposit at Jonny Jackpot Casino is €10. This is an exclusive bonus. You only receive this bonus when you open the casino via a link in this Jonny Jackpot Casino review. After you registered a free account you can collect the bonuses.

It is very easy to collect the bonuses at Jonny Jackpot Casino. Open the deposit section, choose your payment method and make a deposit of €10 or higher. After you finished your deposit you receive your 100 free spins and free play money from Jonny. All bonuses at the casino are cashable and there are no maximum cash out amounts.

Keep notice that you wager your bonus money and free spins within 7 days after you received them. After 7 days the bonus will expire and you lose your bonus money if you haven’t wagered it. Wagering at Jonny Jackpot Casino is 35x the bonus amount. When you receive €100 bonus money you need to play at least 35 x €100 at the casino before you can withdraw money.

Click here and open your free account at Jonny Jackpot Casino and claim 100 free spins on Starburst

6-5-2020 Update UK Welcome bonus – Up to 500 Bonus Spins ✔ Active

From now there is a brand new welcome bonus for players from the UK. When you live in England, Scotland or Wales you can now collect up to 500 bonus spins at Jonny Jackpot casino. You receive a number of bonus spins on your first 5 deposits. When you make a deposit of £20 or higher you receive bonus spins on the popular slot Book of Dead. With the bonus spins you can win an unlimited amount of money on Book of Dead. Jonny adds your bonus spins straight after you finished your deposit.

When you join Jonny Jackpot casino you receive the following amount of bonus spins on your deposits.

  • 1st deposit: Get 100 bonus spins
  • 2nd Deposit: Get 75 bonus spins
  • 3rd deposit: Get 125 bonus spins
  • 4th deposit: Get 50 bonus spins
  • 5th deposit: Get 150 bonus Spins

 

18+. New players only. One welcome package per player. Max bonus bet £5, Min deposit £20, 1st deposit: get 100 bonus spins, 2nd Deposit: get 75 bonus spins, 3rd deposit: get 125 bonus spins, 4th deposit: get 50 bonus spins, 5th deposit: get 150 bonus spins. All spins are on slot game Book of Dead only. Bonus funds must be used within 30 days and bonus spins within 7 days. Spins winnings credited as bonus. Bonus funds separate to Cash funds, and are subject to 35x wagering and withdrawal requirements. Terms Apply. BeGambleAware.org.


Other bonuses and ongoing promotions

Jonny Jackpot is not only interesting for new players. The casino wants to build a relationship with their players. They offer a huge amount of different bonuses. Every day there is a bonus available at Jonny Jackpot Casino. You can also play at the casino without using the bonuses. Regular players often prefer to play casino games without using a bonus because they don’t want to wager any money. They want to keep control over their money.

When you decide to use bonuses we recommend you to try Jonny Jackpot Casino. Below you find an overview of all bonuses you can collect at Jonny Jackpot.

  • Monday – Deposit €20 and receive €30 (50% Bonus)
  • Tuesday – Wager €30 and receive €5 free play money (Minimum deposit €20)
  • Wednesday – 15% Winboost. Receive 15% free play money when you win €50 or more on Wednesday
  • Thursday – 25% Bonus up to €100 on every deposit
  • Friday – 20 Free Spins on a selected video slot (Minimum deposit €20)
  • Saturday – Deposit €10 and get €5 free (50% Bonus)
  • Sunday – 50% Bonus up to €50

 

jonny jackpot review games bonus

Trustworthiness and Security 9/10

Although Jonny Jackpot is a brand new casino it already has a lot of positive reviews. On the internet there are no unresolved complaints from players. We are positive that Jonny can maintain his positive reputation because his team very professional. The website is hosted and operated by White Hat holdings. This company is a reliable player in the online casino industry. They deliver products with a high security score. And all the casinos operated by this company have a high Trustworthiness.

We give Jonny Jackpot a 9 out of 10. Only the best online casinos receive 9 points out of 10. On our website there aren’t any online casinos with a 10 out of 10 score. Jonny Jackpot is among the best casinos we ever played at.

A few things that make Jonny Jackpot reliable are:

  1. It is easy to verify your account. And the casino processes your verification super-fast
  2. All games run on desktop and mobile without any issues
  3. The bonus terms and conditions are fair
  4. Live chat is available and problems are solved within a few minutes
  5. when you win money, you can withdraw your money without having any problems. You can also withdraw big amounts of money

Games and Software

The most popular games at Jonny Jackpot Casino are developed by NetEnt, Microgaming, Play ‘n Go and Quickspin. Other game providers are Red Tiger, NYX, Merkur, 1×2 Gaming, ELK, WMS, Thunderkick and Big Time Gaming. At the moment there are over 1.500 casino games available at Jonny Jackpot Casino. And the casino only offers games developed by regulated game providers. All games at this casino are tested and approved by international gaming regulators. All games are based on random Number Generators and they all have reliable return to player values.

Available games:

Table Games – 83

Slots – 1351

Video Poker – 30

Live Dealer – 22

Jackpot Games – 78

You can play 90% of the available games on a mobile device (Tablet/ Smartphone). Most games have special mobile versions and have an amazing game play while you are on the go. You only need a working internet connection when you want to play on a mobile device. The mobile casino is well-designed and all games have a short loading time.

All games at Jonny Jackpot are instant play. There are no downloads required before you can play the casino games. Jonny Jackpot is a brand new casino and they add new games to their website every month.

Jonny Jackpot Casino in a nutshell

8.3 / 10 Rating
YesLive Casino
100%Bonus
UK/MGALicense
1.500+Games
24/7Support
35xWagering
2018Founded
Casino Rating8.5
Maximum Bonus9.5
Banking8
Wagering7
Additional Terms8.5
Pros
  • 100% Reliable online casino
  • Over 1.500 casino games
  • 100 Free Spins on Starburst
  • 24/7 Live chat available
  • Super-fast payouts
  • Secured data connection
Cons
  • No registration bonus available
  • No phone support

Live Dealer games available

Online Casinos need to have a few live dealer games. Live dealer games are casino games with real dealers behind the tables. You can play live dealer games in the live casino section of Jonny Jackpot Casino. At Jonny Jackpot you can play live dealer games from NetEnt live and Evolution Gaming. In total there are over 20 different live dealer games available. Live dealer games are amazing because you have the real casino experience while sitting in the comfort of your own house. Open a live dealer game (Roulette, blackjack, poker, Baccarat, Dream Catcher or Football Studio) and you see a real human dealer behind the table. You can even have a chat with the person behind the table.

The big advantages of online live dealer games are:

  • There is always a spot available on the table
  • You can play with relative low bet amounts
  • Play the real casino games in the comfort of your own house

 

jonny jackpot review live casino games live dealer

1300+ Slots and Jackpot Slots

If you love to play online slots you won’t get bored at Jonny Jackpot. Jonny offers you over 1300 different slot machines. There are classic slot games, video slots and progressive jackpot slots. You can play them all on your computer or in the palm of your hand. Jonny adds new slots every month because he wants to keep his player exited. When Jonny adds new games he often offers a number of free spins. With these free spins you are able to try the new game for free. Of couse there are slots with high payout percentages. Jonny Jackpot offers you all slots that are listed in the best paying video slots overview.

Video Slots and Progressive jackpot slots are very popular at Jonny Jackpot because they are fun and you can win interesting amounts of money with them. Every month the most popular game providers launch new video slot games. New games often have new features and bonus games. You can try them when you are a member of Jonny Jackpot Casino. When the casino launches a new game you receive an email with a number of free spins or an interesting deposit bonus.

Ready to try a few games at Jonny Jackpot? Click here (or on any other link in this Jonny Jackpot Casino review) and claim 100% Bonus and 100 free spins

NetEnt games available in Canada and New Zealand

Jonny Jackpot is one of the first casinos that offers NetEnt games to players from Canada and New Zealand. Since a few days Jonny Jackpot is allowed to offer all NetEnt games in Canada and New Zealand. This is unique because before NetEnt was restricted in these countries. NetEnt closed a deal with Jonny Jackpot and 6 other online casinos. Jonny Jackpot and the other 6 casinos are the only ones that are allowed to offer NetEnt games to Canadian and New Zealand players.

Living in Canada or New Zealand? Great, you can now play all NetEnt games at Jonny Jackpot. Play games like Starburst, Dead or Alive, Fairytale and Gonzo’s Quest. Or you can play one of the amazing NetEnt live games on your desktop, tablet or smartphone. You can play real casino games on real tables with human dealers behind the tables. NetEnt is the first provider with live casino games on tablet and smartphone. At Jonny Jackpot you can now play blackjack, roulette, punto banco, poker on real tables while sitting in the comfort of your own house or while travelling.

Ready to play NetEnt games? With the Jonny Jackpot bonus you can collect up to €1.000 free play money. You can use this money on all NetEnt games. Click here when you are living in Canada or New Zealand.

Jonny Jackpot VIP membership

At this casino you find a very good VIP Club. Jonny wants to build a good relationship with his loyal visitors. And he wants to give them a Five Star treatment. At the casino there are a few dedicated VIP hosts available and you can be one of the players that receive a five star service. Jonny welcome new VIP players or you can switch from another casino to Jonny Jackpot. Jonny promises to give you a better treatment than you are used at at other online casinos.

VIP players at Jonny Jackpot Casino receive the following rewards and 5 Star treatment

  1. Dedicated VIP host
  2. 24/7 VIP support line
  3. Higher Values on bonuses
  4. Weekly cashback on losses
  5. VIP invitations for shows and events
  6. VIP promotions and invitations for cruises, sports events, holidays and more)
  7. Super-Fast withdrawals
  8. Extra loyalty points for loyalty programme
  9. Cash bonuses
  10. Receive free gifts

jonny jackpot vip club loyal players and members

Join VIP roadshows and events

Jonny is a 5 Star butler and he only wants the best for his loyal players. He brings a personal touch to online gambling. You are very important to Jonny and his team. When you become a VIP member at the casino you receive invitations for nice events, dinners, roadshows and holidays.

Jonny and his team visit a lot of roadshows and you can join them. You receive invitations for dinners with your VIP manager. Visit 5 star restaurants with your VIP host. Jonny likes to do a lot of entertaining stuff and you can join him. What about a heli-flip into the grand Canyon? Or a heli flight over the Las Vegas strip? You can also join Jonny and his team on a 5 Star cruise or at a 5 Star all inclusive resort in Mexico.

This are only a few fun things Jonny Jackpot offers their VIP players. Want to become a VIP member at this online casino?

This is how you become a VIP member at Jonny Jackpot Casino

  1. Register a free account at the casino (click here)
  2. Deposit €20 or more at the casino
  3. Fill out the VIP membership application
  4. Jonny and his team will contact you when your application is approved
Register now

Play 1.000+ Games on your tablet or smartphone

jonny jackpot review tablet and mobile casino

Jonny Jackpot is a relative new online casino. And their website is developed for present times. The casino is developed for use on any kind of device you can imagine. When you join Jonny Jackpot Casino you can play casino games on a smartphone, a tablet and even on your Smart TV. Around 1.000 of the available games are developed for use on mobile devices. Jonny Jackpot decided to focus on a perfect mobile casino because 70% of all online casino players uses a mobile device. This number is still growing. I think within 1 or 2 years around 80% of all players uses a smartphone or tablet to play online casino games.

Internet connections are getting faster and faster across the world. This is positive news for online gambling. Now you are able to play on a mobile device almost everywhere you want. Jonny Jackpot Casino developed a stable mobile casino that requires a 3G internet connection. When you join Jonny Jackpot Casino you can play 1.000+ games while you are travelling, waiting for public transport, in bed, at work or while sitting on the toilet. You can play slots, table games and even live casino games on your mobile device.

Recently Jonny Jackpot added a number of live casino games that are suitable for mobile devices. You can now play at a real land-based casino on your tablet or smartphone. Open a live casino game and you see a real casino table with a real human dealer behind the table. Now you can place bets on the table or you can play blackjack. The dealers are behind tables which are located at land-based casinos in Malta, Gibraltar, Isle of Man or Stockholm. While playing you see the dealer shuffle the cards or spin the roulette wheel. A real casino experience on a mobile device.

Want to try a few games on your smartphone or tablet? Register a free account at Jonny Jackpot and receive 50 free spins on Book of Dead.

Payment options and Payouts

When you want to play with real money at an online casino you need to transfer money to the casino first. You have to transfer money to your casino account. After you registered a free account at Jonny Jackpot you can choose one of many payment options.

Payment options Jonny Jackpot Casino

  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • Bank Transfer
  • iDeal
  • Sofort
  • Trustly
  • Paypal
  • UCash
  • Paysafecard
  • GiroPay
  • Finland
  • Interac Online

 

For this Jonny Jackpot Casino review we made a payment with Skrill. All payment options are instantpayment options. After you made the payment your money is available in your account instantly. Within a few minutes you are ready to start playing at Jonny Jackpot. The casino only offers secured and safe payment methods. All payments are done with an encrypted data connection. Your data and financial information is 100% safe and secured when you make a payment at Jonny Jackpot.

Payout Speed – 1 Hour

Playing at an online casino is fun. But when you win money you want to cash out your winning as fast as possible. At Jonny Jackpot Casino you can make super-fast payouts if you want. When you choose Trustly or one of the E-wallets (Skrill/ Neteller) you receive your money within 1 hour. Before you can make a payout at the casino you need to verify your account first. We always recommend our players to verify their account after they registered a free account. A verified account is important when you request a withdrawal. You receive your money faster when your account is verified.

The minimum withdrawal amount at Jonny Jackpot is €20.

Customer Service – 24/7 Live chat available

A good customer support desk is very important. In 99% of all cases you won’t have any questions or problems while you are playing at an online casino. But when you have a question or when a problem occurs you want this to be solved as fast as possible. Jonny has a customer support team that is available 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. You can contact Jonny’s team with the available live chat. Open the live chat and within a few seconds a customer support employee starts chatting with you. In the chat screen you can ask the employee what you want to ask. Or you can tell him/ her more about the problem you have.

On average the live chat issues are resolved within a few minutes.

You can also send an email to the customer support desk. We always test this option. At Jonny Casino we received a reply after 2 hours and 14 minutes. This is an amazing response time. The average response time at online casinos is around 14 hours.

Pros

  • 100% Reliable Casino
  • Only games from regulated game providers
  • 1500+ Games available
  • 50 Free Spins on registration (no deposit needed) – Book of Dead
  • 100% Bonus up to €1.000 on first deposit
  • New members 100 Free spins on Starburst
  • Website available in English, German, Swedish, Finnish, French, Spanish and Norwegian
  • Progressive Jackpot slots available
  • 20+ Live Casino games available on desktop and mobile
  • Mobile Casino available
  • MGA and UK License
  • Available for use on tablets
  • 24/7 Live chat available in multiple languages
  • New games every month

Cons

  • No registration bonus available
  • Phone support not available
  • 35x Wagering
Play now

Restricted Countries

Players from the following countries are restricted from playing at Jonny Jackpot Casino; Afghanistan, Algeria, American Samoa, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Cuba, Denmark, Ecuador, France, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Malta, Panama, Romania and Russia.

Currencies

During our Jonny Jackpot Casino review we also look at the available currencies. When you join an online casino you probably like to play in your own currency. The following currencies are available at Jonny Jackpot Casino:

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, Norwegian kroner, New Zealand dollars, Swedish kronor or the South African Rand.

You can make deposits and withdrawals in these currencies.

Our final verdict

Although it is a new casino it is promising one. Jonny Jackpot scores positive reviews on all criteria. There are no unresolved complaints at the moment and we only receive positive reactions from our visitors.

Games

I am very positive about the games and software at this casino. Every month the casino adds new games. And they already offer over 1.500 different games on their website. The casino only offers games from reliable game providers. There are no exclusive games or in-house developed games. You can be 100% sure that the games are reliable and fair at Jonny Jackpot Casino.

Bonuses

We arranged a nice and good exclusive bonus for all visitors of our website. We are happy that the team behind Jonny Jackpot is open for exclusive bonuses. The welcome bonus is a good one because you receive 100 free spins on Starburst and Jonny doubles your first deposit up to a maximum of €1.000. This is a bonus that is above the average at other online casinos. You have to wager your bonuses 35x. This is an average wagering requirement. There is no maximum cash out on bonuses and you can use the bonuses on all the available games at Jonny Jackpot Casino.

Customer Support

We tested the customer support desk at Jonny Jackpot. Within 2 hours we received a reply on the email we sent to the customer support desk. This is far below the average of other online casinos. Normally it could take up to 24 hours after you contacted the customer support desk. The live chat option is perfect. within a few minutes our issue was resolved. A friendly employee helped us with our questions and problems.

Trustworthiness

This casino is 100% reliable. We tested the casino for a few weeks and we also spoke to other casino players. there are no complaints at the moment and the website has a highly secured connection. Till now this casino didn’t miss a payout. And all payouts are transferred within 48 hours after requesting a withdrawal.

VIP membership

The VIP loyalty programme at Jonny Jackpot Casino is one of the best I have ever seen. This casino invites you for amazing events. You can win tickets for sports events or you can join Jonny and his team for a heli-flip over the Grand Canyon. The casino also invites VIP members for holidays, dinners and they often send them nice gifts.

Play casino games at Jonny Jackpot Casino

Are you ready to give it a try? Click here to open the website of Jonny Jackpot Casino. While you register a free account we activate the available bonuses for you.

Have fun and enjoy your stay at this brand new online casino.

Play now

 

Frequently Asked Questions related to Jonny Jackpot casino

Below you will find several frequently asked questions about Jonny Jackpot Casino. We answer these questions, so you can start playing with a secure feeling.

“Is Jonny Jackpot a reliable online casino?”

Yes, Jonny Jackpot is a reliable online casino. Our team of casino experts have tested the casino. We tested the following criteria: Registration, Games, Software, Deposits, Bonuses, Customer Support, VIP program, withdrawals and security. Jonny Jackpot scores a positive review on all the mentioned criteria. That is also one of the reasons why Jonny Jackpot is listed in our top 10 reliable online casinos.

“What kind of games can I play at Jonny Jackpot?”

At the moment you can play 1.500+ online casino games. You can play slots, video slots, table games, poker games, card games, scratch cards and live casino games. Every month the casino adds new games to their website. All games at Jonny Jackpot are developed and operated by reliable game providers. Jonny Jackpot cannot manipulate the outcome of any of the games. That means that all games are fair at the casino.

“What kind of bonus can I claim when I join Jonny Jackpot Casino?”

New players receive 50 free spins on Book of Dead on registration (No Deposit needed). On top of that you receive 100% bonus up to a maximum of €1.000 and another 100 free spins. You receive 100 extra free spins when you make a deposit of €20 or more. After you made a deposit at Jonny Jackpot you can play 100 free spins on Starburst. Jonny Jackpot also offers you daily bonuses. You can also play at the casino without using bonuses.

“In which languages is Jonny Jackpot available?”

You can open the Jonny Jackpot website in the following languages: English, German, French, Norwegian, Finnish and Swedish. The casino also offers customer support in the mentioned languages. In the upcoming months the casino is going to add more languages.

“What are the minimum and maximum deposit amounts at the casino?”

The minimum deposit amount at Jonny Jackpot is €10. This casino is perfect for high rollers because there is no maximum deposit amount. There are special bonuses available when you decide to deposit €500 or more at Jonny Jackpot Casino.

“Can I play casino games on my tablet and smartphone at Jonny Jackpot Casino?”

Yes you can play casino games when you have a tablet or smartphone. Jonny Jackpot offers 1.000+ casino games which are developed for use on tablets and smartphones. You will never get bored at this casino. You only need an internet connection and a device with an internet browser.

“Does Jonny Jackpot have a VIP and loyalty program?”

Yes Jonny Jackpot has a very good loyalty program and a special department for VIP players. Every player at the casino automatically joins the loyalty program when he or she starts playing. Every game you play you earn loyalty points. You also earn points when you deposit money and use the available promotions. The Jonny Jackpot VIP department is very famous because VIP players get the best rewards. VIP players receive personal gifts, invitations for events or they receive free vacations. Want to become a loyalty member or VIP? Simply sign up at Jonny Jackpot and contact the VIP department of the casino.

“How long does it take before Jonny Jackpot pays me my money?”

Normally Jonny Jackpot transfers your winnings within a few hours. First you have to verify your account. This is required before you can request a withdrawal. We recommend all new players to verify their accounts straight after they registered a free account. It makes it easier and faster to withdraw money when you finished your verification. After verification you receive your money within 1-24 hours.

“Does Jonny Jackpot have any transaction fees for payments and withdrawals?”

No, at Jonny Jackpot you don’t have to pay any transaction fees when you pay money or withdraw money from your account. You can make unlimited amount of deposits and withdrawals at Jonny Jackpot Casino.

 

Jonny Jackpot review – Latest News

In this Jonny Jackpot Casino review you find all relevant information you need to know about the casino. We share all information we have about the casino. And we also like to share interesting news items related to Jonny Jackpot Casino. Now and then we receive news from the casino. Jonny Jackpot likes to share it when players win a jackpot or when the casino launches new games or promotions. In this paragraph of the Jonny Jackpot review you find all interesting information related to the casino. When we receive news we add it at the top of the list. Keep an eye on these news items if you don’t want to miss promotions or exclusive bonuses.

4-2-2020 Now available in Spanish and Player from New Zealand wins NZ$ 35.000 at Jonny Jackpot

February starts with some great news for all our visitors living in Spanish speaking countries. Jonny Jackpot added Spanish as their newest language. The whole website is now available in Spanish. And customer support is now also available in Spanish. This is great news for players living in Latin America. Players from Spain are not able to play at Jonny Jackpot Casino because this casino has no valid gaming license in Spain. With the new Spanish casino website they target players from Mexico, Argentina, Colombia, Chile, Paraguay, Venezuela, Uruguay and Bolivia. When you live in one of these countries you can now open an account at Jonny Jackpot and play reliable casino games. You can play games in your own language and you can contact live support in Spanish.

All players from Spanish speaking countries receive our exclusive bonus. When you open an account at Jonny Jackpot you receive 50 free spins (no deposit needed) on Book of Dead. On top of that you can double your first real money deposit. Jonny doubles your first deposit up to a maximum of $1.000. For all Spanish speaking players the minimum deposit at Jonny Jackpot is only $10. When you deposit $10 you receive $20 and you also receive 100 extra free spins on Starburst. Starburst and Book of Dead are very popular games and at Jonny Jackpot you receive free spins on both games.

Living in a Spanish speaking country? Open a free account at Jonny Jackpot and receive 50 free spins and double your first deposit amount.

One of our visitors from New Zealand won NZ$35.000 on live dealer games

Last weekend (2nd of February) one of our visitors from New Zealand won a stunning amount of money at Jonny Jackpot. This player from Nelson joined Jonny Jackpot at the end of January. Within a few days he became a regular player. He made a few deposits and claimed the available welcome bonuses. On 2nd of February he made a NZ$250 deposit and received 50% bonus. In total he had NZ$375 in his account. With this money he started playing live dealer games. He played roulette and blackjack. With blackjack he managed to win over NZ$1.000. He used his luck and of course his money on the available French roulette (Evolution Gaming). And his favorite numbers became lucky numbers. Within 2 hours he managed to win over NZ$20.000 on the roulette table. He was lucky with number 26. When the dealer spinned 26 he had a chip on every position of the number. He won 144x his bet amount. At that moment he had 9x NZ$25 on 26. In total he won 144 x NZ$25 = €3.600 with this spin. When you hit a winning spin at Roulette you always have to leave your money on the winning number (unwritten rule). What happened was insane. The dealer spinned the ball on 26 again. And this Kiwi won NZ$3.600 again.

From this moment his luck kept on coming. And at the end he won over NZ$35.000 on Blackjack and roulette. He decided to cash out NZ$30.000 and used his other money to play other games. Jonny Jackpot offer super-fast payouts. This player from Nelson, New Zealand received all his money within a few hours.

Want to play live casino games at a reliable online casino? Try Jonny Jackpot and double your first real money deposit.


5-12-2019 Jonny adds new payment method and has another jackpot winner

In December 2019 Jonny Jackpot added a new payment method. All players from Europe, Canada and New Zealand can now deposit money with Rapid Transfer. Rapid Transfer is a relative new payment method but it is one of the fast growing methods at online casinos. At the moment Rapid Transfer is accepted at 170+ banks and over 200 million people around the world are using it. Rapid Transfer is an instant deposit option. When you use Rapid Transfer your money is available in your Jonny Jackpot account within a few seconds. The payment method is 100% free and there are no transaction fees. You can also use Rapid Transfer when you want to withdraw money. Rapid Transfer takes care of a super-fast payment. Within a few minutes you receive your money.

Player from Canada (Ottawa) wins C$42.000 Jackpot

December started pretty good for one of our visitors from Ottowa. This male player from Ottowa Canada won a Mega jackpot on one of the progressive jackpot slots at Jonny Jackpot Casino. On December 1st he joined Jonny Jackpot via a link on our website. He wanted to try 50 free spins on Book of Dead. And he did. After playing his 50 spins he decided to make a real money deposit. He made a C$100 deposit and claimed the 100% bonus. With his C$200 he started playing progressive jackpot slots. He played Mega Millions, Hall of Gods and Arabian Nights.

While playing Arabian Nights with a spin value of €1,00 per spin he triggered the jackpot game. During the jackpot game he came closer and closer to the Mega Jackpot. And all of a sudden he hit the Mega Jackpot. The Mega Jackpot was C$42.151 at the moment the Canadian player won it.

This is the second visitor of BestBettingCasinos.com who wins a jackpot at Jonny Jackpot in 2019. Last time a player from New Zealand won a jackpot on Treasure Nile.

When will the next visitor of our website win a jackpot at Jonny Jackpot Casino? Maybe you are the next player!

Join Jonny Jackpot and double your first deposit up to C$1.000.


30-10-2019 New game providers, Hot new slots and now open in New Zealand

October comes to an end and we already have some great news for November. November is going to be an amazing month at Jonny Jackpot Casino. The casino is going to add a few new game providers, over 40 new games and it now accepts players from New Zealand. At the start of November Jonny Jackpot is adding 2 new game providers.

From the 2nd of November you are able to play games developed by Triple Ads Studios and Rabcat. Rabcat offers a few great slots with nice features and bonus games. Popular games developed by Rabcat are: Moby Dick, Sherlock of London and Crystal Rift. Rabcat is a pretty new game provider and at the moment the have developed 15 casino games. Triple Ads Studios is also a new game provider. From the 2nd of November people can play their games at Jonny Jackpot Casino. At the moment there are 8 games developed by Triple Ads Studios. Popular games are: Book of Oz, Diamond Empire and Lara Croft Temples and Tombs.

Jonny Jackpot ads over 40 new games in November 2019

Jonny not only adds 2 new game providers. The casino is also going to launch over 40 new games. Every Thursday in November Jonny is going to add a few new games to his casino. You can find them all on the website in the category “New games”. There are a few games we like to recommend you. We are looking forward to the launch of the following promising games at Jonny Jackpot Casino.

  • Book of Christmas – Inspired Gaming – 7-11-2019
  • Honey Rush – Play ‘n Go – 7-11-2019
  • Dragon Sisters – Push Gaming – 12-11-2019
  • Snake – Live 5 – 12-11-2019
  • Dolphins – Ainsworth – 21-11-2019
  • Jackpot Builders – Wazdan – 28-11-2019

 

Never played at Jonny Jackpot before? Great, we have an exclusive bonus for all our visitors. When you join the casino via a link in this Jonny Jackpot review you receive 50 free spins on registration (no deposit needed). And we double your first real money deposit up to a maximum of €1.000. On top of your first deposit you also receive 100 free spins. With this bonus you can play both new game providers and all new games at Jonny Jackpot Casino.

Players from New Zealand welcome at Jonny Jackpot Casino

Are you living in New Zealand? In that case we have some great news. You are now allowed to play casino games at Jonny Jackpot. Jonny opened his doors for all players from New Zealand. And all players from New Zealand receive the same welcome bonus as other players at the casino. You can start with 50 free spins on Book of Dead and double your first deposit. At Jonny Jackpot you can deposit money with popular payment methods in New Zealand. And you can play with NZ$. Live support is available in New Zealand and you can contact an employee 24 hours a day and 7 days a week.

Play now

2-10-2019 50 New games and another Jackpot Winner (€40.000 on Treasure Nile Slot)

Today we received some amazing news from our contact person at Jonny Jackpot Casino. The casino is going to add over 50 new games in October 2019. All major game providers are launching one or more games this month. And Jonny Jackpot is one of the casinos that is selected to launch them first. Every week on thursday the casino launches at least 10 new games. You can find all new games on the Jonny Jackpot website. Simply open the category “new games” and you find all new games. There are a few games we are really looking forward to. These are promising games from the best game providers. In the overview below you find the games we are looking forward to. Behind each game you find the game provider that developed the game.

  • River Dragons – AGS
  • Demon – Play ‘n Go
  • Fruit Snap – Red Tiger Gaming
  • Victorius – NetEnt
  • Lady Helsing – High 5 Games
  • Rabbit in the Hat – Microgaming
  • The Wild Chase: Tokyo Go – Quickspin
  • Casino Win Spins – NoLimitCity
  • Alexandria City of Fortune – Leander
  • Sweet Honey Fruity – NetEnt
  • Vampire Desire – Barcrest

 

At Jonny Jackpot you can play all these games on your desktop, tablet or smartphone. All new games are developed for use on all kind of devices. You only need a device with an internet connection and an internet browser. When you decide you want to try these new games we recommend you to use the HJonny Jackpot welcome bonus. All new players who join the casino via a link on our website receive 50 free spins in their account. And they also receive 100% bonus and another 100 free spins when they make a first deposit. Minimum deposit at Jonny Jackpot is €10.

Open Jonny Jackpot and try 50 free spins on a new slot.

Lucky player from New Zealand won €40.000 Jackpot

We also received some great news related to big winners at Jonny Jackpot. Today a lucky player from New Zealand won a jackpot at Jonny Jackpot Casino. She won over €40.000 while playing Treasure Nile. Treasure Nile is one of the progressive jackpot slots developed by Microgaming. Jackpots can simply go up to €100.000 or more. This Kiwi (player from New Zealand) normally doesn’t play jackpot slots. She told us she doesn’t like jackpot slots because the winning chances are lower then other slots. We asked her why she changed her mind. She told us she was on a nice winning streak. And she decided to try her luck on a few jackpot slots. First she tried Mega Moolah and Arabian Nights. On both games she tried 100 spins. Without any winnings she closed both games. Treasure Nile was her last jackpot slot and within 100 spins she hit the jackpot. She hit the jackpot while playing with a spin value of €1,00 per spin. This jackpot was 40.000 Times her bet.

We asked her what she wants to do with the money. She told us she will book a nice vacation with her partner later this month. Just to enjoy, relax and have some time with her partner. A good destination in my opinion.

Do you want to win a nice jackpot? We recommend you to join Jonny Jackpot because this casino offers over 30 jackpot games and you can start playing with a €10 deposit.

Play now

Inactive and expired bonuses

Exclusive Bonus for our visitors – 50 Free Spins on Book of Dead ❌ Inactive

At the moment the 50 free spins bonus at Jonny Jackpot is inactive. We had to inactivate this bonus because a lot of players tried to abuse this bonus. Some of them opened over 3.000 accounts to collect 50 free spins again and again. We are now working on a solution. When we have this solution we will activate the bonus again. 

We have an exclusive deal at Jonny Jackpot Casino. Visitors of BestBettingCasinos.com receive 50 free spins on Book of dead. This is a 100% exclusive bonus. You won’t find this bonus at other websites. If you want to receive 50 free spins at Jonny Jackpot Casino you have to open the casino via a link on this page. We open the casino for you and while you are registering an account we activate the bonus for you. After you finished your registration you have 50 free spins in your account. Simply open Book of Dead and you are ready to play 50 free spins at Jonny Jackpot Casino (no deposit needed).

With the 50 free spins you can win real money at Jonny Jackpot. The maximum amount of money you can cash out when you use this bonus is €100. Keep notice that you use the bonus within 7 days after you registered an account at the casino. After 7 days your 50 free spins are removed from your account. You can only use the free spins on Book of Dead. With your winnings you can play other games at the casino.

Click here and receive 50 free spins on registration (no deposit needed).

*Players from United Kingdom and Sweden are not eligible for the free spins!


Players from UK don’t receive 50 free spins on registration ❌ Inactive

Unfortunately we have to disapppoint our visitors from United Kingdom. When you live in Scotland, Wales or England you are not able to claim free spins on registration. We do have other interesting bonuses for all our players from the UK. The bonus offers below are available for players from the United Kingdom.

When you live in the UK you can claim the following bonuses when you join Jonny Jackpot Casino

100% Bonus up to £1.000 + 100 Bonus spins on Starburst. When you make a first deposit at Jonny Jackpot Casino you receive 100% extra from them. Minimum deposit is £10 and you can claim up to £1.000 bonus money. When you deposit £200 you can play with £400. You not only receive 100% bonus when you make a first deposit. Jonny Jackpot also gives you 100 bonus spins on Starburst. When you deposit £10 or more you receive 100 bonus spins in your account. With these spins you can win an unlimited amount of money. You can use your winnings on other games or you can withdraw them when you reached the bonus requirements.

*18+. New players only. One offer per player. Max bonus bet £5 Min deposit £10 100% deposit match bonus up to £1,000 plus 100 bonus spins on Starburst only. Bonus funds must be used within 30 days and bonus spins within 7 days. Spins winnings credited as bonus. Bonus funds separate to Cash funds, and are subject to 35x wagering and withdrawal requirements. Terms Apply. BeGambleAware.org.

Related posts

Best Online Casinos Chile 2020

Best Online Casinos Chile 2020

People living Chile are now able to play at online casinos with real money. That is great news when you are Chilean and when you love to play casino games. On our website we try to keep you up to date with all information related to online gambling in Chile. We also keep you up to date with the...

Best Paying Online Casinos

Best Paying Online Casinos

There are hundreds of different online casinos available. When you open your internet browser and search for an online casino you get over 12.000.000 search results. Between these results you find real online casinos and websites like us that provide you with information about online...

How to check if an online casino is safe and reliable

How to check if an online casino is safe and reliable

Every month there are new online casinos opening. More and more consumers are starting to play online casino games and that is the main reason why new casinos are opening frequently. There are a lot of different companies that see money in online gambling. With an online casino they think they...

New Online Casino Sites 2020

New Online Casino Sites 2020

Are you looking for a new online casino? Every month new online casinos open their doors. We try to find the best new online casinos for our visitors. When a new casino opens her doors we open an account at the casino and we start playing. When a casino meets our needs and receives a positive...

One Casino Review

One Casino Review

Another brand new online casino! In fact, the casino just opened its doors a few days ago. In this One Casino Review we will explain you why you should choose for this new casino. Of course we will also highlight negatives about this online casino. One Casino is registered and licensed by...

AmunRa Casino Review – 100% first deposit bonus up to €300

AmunRa Casino Review – 100% first deposit bonus up to €300

As you might know, at BestBettingCasinos.com, we partner up with online casinos who offer both reliable, high quality games as the very best promotions in the industry. Whenever we review an online casino, the first thing we consider is if the promotions are interesting enough for our...

Leave a comment