Total Player Rating 9
Quality of support 9
Bonus - Promotions 9
Deposit - Withdrawals 9
Player experience 9
Available Games 8

Are you looking for more information about Casino Cruise? Then you’re in the right place. In this Casino Cruise Review we will review their (mobile) website, games, bonuses, promotions, support and more! And if you get convinced about the quality of this cool online casino, you will be able to receive some great bonuses and ..

Summary Rating: 8.8 from 10 8.8 great
Total Player Rating 7.1
Quality of support 6.7
Bonus - Promotions 6.4
Deposit - Withdrawals 6.3
Player experience 6.8
Available Games 6
Summary rating from 18 user's marks. You can set own marks for this article - just click on stars above and press "Accept".
Accept
Summary Rating: 6.6 from 10 6.6 good

Casino Cruise Review

Casino Cruise Review by BestBettingCasinos.com!

Are you looking for more information about Casino Cruise? Then you’re in the right place. In this Casino Cruise Review we will review their (mobile) website, games, bonuses, promotions, support and more! And if you get convinced about the quality of this cool online casino, you will be able to receive some great bonuses and promotions. Want to know more? Then continue reading this extensive casino review by BestBettingCasinos.com!

First off, let’s start with some basic information about this brand. This casino was established in the year 2014 and is licensed by the Maltese Gaming Authority, and the UK Gambling Commission. The first time you will visit Casino Cruise you will be surprised by the great images, graphics and colors. The casino is designed in a Cruise Ship theme with some great realistic elements. After enjoying the nice design you will see that Casino Cruise offers a variety of casino games from NYX Interactive, VIVO Gaming, Net Entertainment, Microgaming and Play'n Go. This casino works great on any device and during playing you do not have to download any software whatsoever. Casino Cruise is operated by the company OddsMatrix. People from France, United States, Israel and Spain are restricted from playing at this online casino.

Sign up now and collect your 55 Free Spins at Casino Cruise!

Casino Cruise Game Review

This online casino really takes you on some great adventures during your stay. In the lobby you will directly see a great range of exciting games. When we look a bit further we are amazed about the number of available games. Casino Cruise offers you over more than 600 different games. All casino games are provided by respected iGaming developers such as Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Nyx Interactive and Play'n GO. Because of the great number of games you will find different versions of Video Slots, Video Poker Games, Classic Slots, Table Games and many more casino games.

Great Table Games

Casino Cruise offers all possible standard table games. So if you are a fan of playing table games, we suggest visiting Casino Cruise. Between the special table games you will find games like Premier Blackjack, Poker Persuit, Spanish 21 Blackjack, Cyber Stud Poker, Baccarat and a few different kinds of Roulette. Want to feel the real thrill of a land bases casino? Most of the table games are available on a live casino version also! So join now and play Roulette, Blackjack or Baccarat on one of the many casino tables with a real live dealer!

In the Video Slots collection you will find a huge number of different games. All games can be played instantly and do not require a download. In the slots section you will find a search option to find your favourite games easily. With a user friendly interface you will find your favourite games quick and easy.

Besides mentioned games and categories Casino Cruise also offers unique games such as Keno, Scratch Cards and Video Poker games.

Promotions & Bonuses

Do you want to try out Casino Cruise? Then we have some great promotions and bonuses for you. All readers of our Casino Cruise Review can be awarded with some special welcome bonuses. Want to know everything about it? Then keep on reading below!

No Deposit Bonus

Casino Cruise offers a great No Deposit Bonus. When you join the casino as a new player you will be awarded with 55 Free Spins! With your 55 Free Spins you can play on the well-known NetEn video slot Starburst. The best part of the Casino Cruise promotions is the fact that the free spins are wager free. So all winnings on your free spins can be redeemed and withdrawn directly! With the Free Spins Bonus you can win a maximum of € 100.

Sign up now and collect your 55 Free Spins at Casino Cruise!

Casino Cruise Deposit Bonus

Are you ready to make a first deposit? Then we have a huge Deposit Bonus for all our Casino Cruise Review readers! When you will make a deposit of €20 or more, you will be awarded with 100 Free Spins! The 100 free spins will added to your account after you have made your first deposit at Casino Cruise. Besides that, you first deposit will also be matched up with 150% bonus money. For example, when you deposit €30, you will be awarded with 100 Free Spins and €75 to play with!

Extra Bonuses

Casino Cruise will not only reward your first deposit, but also award bonuses on your second till fourth deposit. Why? This is all part of the special Casino Cruise promotions package! On your second, third and fourth deposit you will receive the following amounts of free play money.

  • 2nd deposit: 50% bonus up to € 200
  • 3rd deposit: 25% bonus up to € 300
  • 4th deposit: 25% bonus up to € 300

Become a VIP

Enjoy playing at Casino Cruise? Then become a VIP member. Casino Cruise is delighted to have you on Onboard. And that's why you are welcome in the Captains Club! Prepare yourselves for a five star VIP experience with special benefits, invitations and gifts. To join the VIP Club you must collect enough loyalty points by playing in the casino. Once you've earned the required points, the VIP department will contact you personally to extend an invitation.

Win a Cruise at Casino Cruise Online Casino

Win a Cruise at Casino Cruise Online Casino!

Review Customer Service

Besides a huge amount of games this casino also offers a pretty solid number of customer support options. You can choose to contact the support team by E-mail, Telephone Support or the Live Chat. Besides that Casino Cruise also offers a call back service, which makes it very easy to contact one of the many well trained support agents. Leave your number and a service agent will give you a call. Are you looking for the most important contact information? View them below!

Support Mail: [email protected]
Austria Support Phone: 00-43-720884256
Canada Support Phone: 00-1-6475575087
Malta Support Phone: 00-356-27780982
Australia Support Phone: 00-61-384004643

Casino Cruise Review Conclusion

What we think after this extensive Casino Cruise Review? If you want an online casino with great graphics, solid customer support and a wide variety of casino games; then start playing at Casino Cruise. The amount of games providers is great and the welcome bonus is also very nice. Besides that, playing at Casino Cruise is very safe because of the fact that this casino uses the latest approved SSL encryption technology. Want to make a deposit? Or withdrawal some of your winnings? In that case Casino Cruise offers many methods to withdrawal, or collect your cash. All with all we think this casino if very user friendly and great for slots lovers. This was the conclusion of our review. Did you play at this casino? Please leave your opinion below!

Want to try out Casino Cruise? Then we have a special offers for you! Sign up now and collect 55 Free Spins without making an deposit at Casino Cruise!

Submit your own experience

Want to submit your own experience? Or submit your own Casino Cruise Review? That’s no problem! Just leave you experience in a comment below and we might reply on your information!

Play now

All readers of our Casino Cruise Review will receive 55 Free Spins without making an deposit!

Visit Casino!

Mobile Casino

Casino Cruise is a great casino and available on all device. It doesn’t matter if you browse on your mobile, tablet or desktop. This casino is always available! So try your favourite game wherever you are, whenever you want.

Pros

  • All instant play
  • Multiple software providers
  • Desktop & Mobile
  • Cruise experience
  • Live casino games

Games

Over 600 available casino games (Slots, Poker, Scratch, Table Games, Live) top software suppliers such as Microgaming, NetEnt, Play’n Go, Evolution and Nyx.

Cons

  • No US, French, Spanish Players
  • No deposit bonus

Responsive Casino

Do you like gambling on your smartphone, iPad or other kind of tablet? That’s no problem at Casino Cruise! This cool gambling website is responsive and works well on all devices such as phones and tablets. Besides that most games by Microgaming, NetEnt, Play’n Go, Evolution and Nyx are very mobile friendly. So you can play whenever you want at any place!

Languages

This casino is available in the following languages; English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Swedish and Russian.

Currencies

Want to make a deposit at Casino Cruise? You can use one of the many currencies. In this casino you can use one of the following currencies; Australian dollars, British pounds sterling, Bulgarian leva, Canadian dollars, Croatian kunas, Czech Republic korunas, Denmark kroner, Euros, Georgian laris, Hungarian forints, Israeli new sheqels, Mexican pesos, Nigerian nairas, Norwegian kroner, Peruvian nuevos soles, Polish zlotys, Romanian lei, Russian rubles, South African Rand, South Korean won, Swedish kronor, Swiss francs, Turkish Lira, Ukrainian hryvnias, US dollars or Venezuelan bolivars. After picking you currency you can’t change it anymore!

Restricted

Gamblers from the following countries can’t play at this online casino; France, United States, Israel and Spain.

Deposit

At this casino you can use on of the many methods to deposit money. At Casino Cruise you can use Abaqoos, AGMO, Bank Wire Transfer, Boleto, CartaSi, Dankort, DineroMail, Diners Club International, dotpay, EC-ELV, EcoPayz, eKonto, eNETS, Entropay, ePay.bg, EPS, Euro6000, Euteller, FundSend, GiroPay, iDEAL, instaDebit, Instant Bank, Laser, Lobanet, Maestro, MasterCard, Moneta, Multibanco, Neosurf, Neteller, Nordea, Online Bank Transfer, Postepay (by Skrill), Przelewy24, QIWI, Skrill, Skrill 1-Tap, Sofortuberwaisung, Solo, Swedbank, Switch, Teleingreso, Todito Cash, Trustly, TrustPay, u net, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron or WebMoney. The ways to deposit are almost unlimited!

Related posts

How to check if an online casino is safe and reliable

How to check if an online casino is safe and reliable

Every month there are new online casinos opening. More and more consumers are starting to play online casino games and that is the main reason why new casinos are opening frequently. There are a lot of different companies that see money in online gambling. With an online casino they think they...

BetVictor Review

BetVictor Review

Rating: 7.4 from 10

Want to know more about BetVictor Casino? Then you are in the right spot. In this BetVictor Review we will review the website, games, bonuses, support and many more! In this review we will check out the casino but also take a look at the sports betting section. And if you get convinced about...

Is Bethard reliable and safe?

Is Bethard reliable and safe?

Bethard is an online gambling and betting website. The company started the website in 2014 and they have 2 licenses. Bethard has a UK Gambling license and a Maltese license. At Bethard you can play a wide variety of online casino games. And you can bet on all major sport events and. Bethard...

How does a casino bonus work?

How does a casino bonus work?

At the internet you find a huge amount of different online casinos. All of those casinos offer you different kinds of casino bonuses. Some offer you free play money, other offer you free spins and at most of them you receive a deposit bonus. But how does a casino bonus work? I can imagine...

King Billy Casino Review

King Billy Casino Review

Rating: 7.8 from 10

King Billy is a brand new casino that opened its door begin April 2017. In this online casino you will find many games provided by well-known developers. NetEnt, Betsoft, iSoftBet, Habanero and Endorphina casino games are all available to play. Which ensures hours of great fun!King Billy...

Best online gambling websites

Best online gambling websites

On the internet you find hundreds of gambling websites. You find websites with online gambling information or websites with online casino games. We are a website with information about the best online gambling websites. On our website you find the best websites where you can play online casino...

8 Comments

  1. Bob K. August 15, 2016
    Reply

    Played at Casino Cruise with my 55 free spins but lost them very fast. Made a small deposit and really liked the games Casino Cruise offers. Have no real pros or cons yet but i all works like it should work.

  2. karen stewart September 1, 2016
    Reply

    Hi i would like to advise you that a site you are promoting is scamming customers. They offer free spins and when you win on them and try to withdraw they block your account without notice. I have since read several reviews from othera this has happened to. Their excuse to me was i had duplicate accounts, which is untrue. If this was the case i would have been unable to sign up and congratulated on withdrawing £700 and requested verification docs. Account was open several days and when i asked even if this was the case why did they wait so long and once i made a withdrawal before realising. They claimed security realised when checking docs,. Which is also false as security contacted me after i had been blocked to ask if i could send a clearer pic of my passport to approve verification as everything else passed. I am taking this matter further as dont want other people scammed.

    • Dave S. September 5, 2016
      Reply

      Hi Karen, we take your complain very serious and have send your message to our contact person at the casino. Hope they can solve things. And we hope you will receive your winnings. Good luck.

      • Dave S. September 5, 2016
        Reply

        Hi Karen, can you please provide us your Player id at Casino Cruise? The casino is on your issue and wants to solve the problem with you. Please send us the Acoount id and account name through the contactform at the bottom of this page.
        Thank you

        • Karen September 24, 2016
          Reply

          Hi dave I have contacted customer support several times they have told me to write to who I want to complain but I wont be getting my £600. The whole experience with casino cruise has been most upsetting especially with having health problems including my heart.

          Username xwinxkaxka

  3. karen Stewart October 2, 2016
    Reply

    Hi Dave since supplying my casino cruise 7 days ago, I was wondering if you have heard anything further on the matter. Thank you.
    Kind regards
    Karen

    • Dave S. October 3, 2016
      Reply

      Hi Karen, thanks for the reply. I have send your message to my contactperson at the casino.
      They are taking it under investigation at the moment. When I received a reply i will communicate this with you.
      Hope things can get solved

  4. karen Stewart October 2, 2016
    Reply

    Username xwinxkaxka

Leave a comment or review