Total Player Rating 9
Quality of support 8
Bonus - Promotions 8
Deposit - Withdrawals 8
Player experience 8
Available Games 9

I can imagine that you have never seen Slotnite casino before. Slotnite Casino is a new online casino. This casino opened her doors in July 2019. It is another great online casino operated by Full Cream. The casino runs on the software developed by White Hat. 2 Ingredients for a new amazing online casino. Full ..

Summary 8.3 great
Total Player Rating 9
Quality of support 8
Bonus - Promotions 8
Deposit - Withdrawals 8
Player experience 9
Available Games 9
Summary rating from 1 user's marks. You can set own marks for this article - just click on stars above and press "Accept".
Accept
Summary 8.5 great

Slotnite Casino review

slotnite casino review bonus support games reliable

I can imagine that you have never seen Slotnite casino before. Slotnite Casino is a new online casino. This casino opened her doors in July 2019. It is another great online casino operated by Full Cream. The casino runs on the software developed by White Hat. 2 Ingredients for a new amazing online casino. Full Cream also runs Hello Casino and Diamond7 Casino. And our top rated casinos Playgrand, Jonny Jackpot and FruityCasa are also running on White Hat software. Slotnite is another 100% reliable online casino. At Slotnite you are able to play 1.200+ online casino games. And this casino accepts players from all over the world. Their website is available in English, German, Finnish, Swedish, Norwegian and French. Slotnite also accepts players from Canada and New Zealand. In this Slotnite Casino review you find all the information you need related to the casino, games, bonuses, support, loyalty program and reliability.

The casino has 3 valid licenses. Slotnite has a UKGC, MGA and Swedish Gambling license. A very reliable casino because it has to meet up with all criteria of the 3 gambling commissions. New players at Slotnite casino receive an interesting bonus. Now you receive 15 free spins on registration (no deposit needed). When you make a first deposit (minimum deposit is €10) you receive 100% bonus and 100 free spins on Gonzo’s Quest. Slotnite Casino also gives you a deposit bonus when you make a second and third deposit.

New player bonus: 15 Free spins on sign up (Starburst), 100% Bonus up to €250 + 100 Free Spins on Gonzo’s Quest   

Play now

About Slotnite Casino

When you open Slotnite Casino you see a well-designed website. A website with bright colors, a well-organized navigation and clear images. On the homepage you find exactly what you need. You can find all games, have a closer look at all the available bonuses, switch between languages and you can contact customer support. The team behind Slotnite casino are a group of people that love online gambling and they know exactly what players like. They use their own experience at other online casinos in order to create a better experience for their players at Slotnite Casino.

Slotnite offers a wide variety of online casino games for all kind of users. You can play table games, live casino games, slots, card games, poker or you can try a few of the available scratchcards. And at Slotnite casino you can play high stake games or low stake games. If you want to win a jackpot you are at the right place because Slotnite offers 50+ Progressive jackpot games. When you play progressive jackpot slots at Slotnite you can win millions with bets starting from €0,25 per spin. At the moment there are games with a €5.000.000 jackpot. Slotnite only has games developed by reliable and regulated game providers. Popular game providers at Slotnite Casino are: NetEnt, ELK Studios, WMS, Big Time Gaming, Blue Print Gaming, Thunderkick, Play ‘n Go and Evolution Gaming.

Minimum deposit at Slotnite Casino is only €10. And the casino has no maximum deposit amount. VIP players are allowed to deposit any amount they want to. Loyal players at Slotnite Casino earn loyalty points. With these points you can earn rewards, free money, bonuses and free gifts. When you reach a certain level you become a VIP. VIP players receive a special five star treatment at the casino. You receive better bonuses, invitations for events, tickets for sports events and concerts.

Further down this Slotnite Casino review you find more details about bonuses, support, loyalty program and games.

Ready to try a few games at Slotnite Casino? Open a free account make a first deposit and start playing at Slotnite Casino

31-3-20 New exclusive Bonus – 15 Free Spins on Starburst ✔ Active

Today we received some great news! All visitors of BestBettingCasinos.com now receive a Slotnite no deposit bonus. When you never played at Slotnite before you are now able to claim a bonus before you make your first deposit. All our visitors now receive 15 free spins on Starburst. You can claim these free spins when you open an account at the casino. After you finished your registration you can open Starburst. In the game you can activate the free spins and you can see if you can win some money.

You have to use all free spins on Starburst and all in one time. You can’t leave a few spins in your account. When you activate the free spins you have to use them. With each spin you can win real money. And after you finished all spins you can use that money on other games at Slotnite Casino. Of course you can also withdraw your winnings. But before you are allowed to withdraw the winnings you have to wager it 35 times. This is a normal procedure with free spins. Else every player uses the free spins and withdraws the winnings. Slotnite would go bankrupt if that was possible. with the 15 free spins you are able to win up to €50 at Slotnite.

Bonus terms and conditions Slotnite No deposit Bonus

  • Bonus – 15 Free Spins on registration (no deposit needed)
  • Minimum deposit – No deposit needed
  • Maximum win – €50
  • Wagering – 35x (free spins winnings)
  • Games – Starburst
  • Maximum Bet – €5 per spin
  • Multiple Accounts – Not allowed to open multiple accounts at Slotnite

 

Want to try 15 free spins on Starburst? Open Slotnite and register a free account (we give you 15 free spins in your account).

Slotnite has a few interesting bonuses for new players

At Slotnite Casino they are very generous for both new and existing players. All players receive a warm welcome with a few interesting bonuses and rewards. When you decide to try Slotnite Casino you receive a few stunning bonuses. Register a free account and collect the following bonuses. Keep notice that the minimum deposit at Slotnite is only €10.

100 Free Spins

Game – Gonzo’s Quest
Spin Value – €0.20
Wagering – 35x winnings
Max Cash Out – Unlimited

100% Bonus up to €250 (First deposit Bonus)

Minimum Deposit – €10
Maximum Bonus – €250
Wagering – 35x
Games – All games
Maximum Bet – €5 per spin
Maximum Cash out – Unlimited

All new players at Slotnite receive 100 free spins on the popular video slot Gonzo’s Quest. They also receive an interesting first deposit bonus. When you decide to deposit real money you receive 100% extra from the casino. Slotnite gives you up to €250 free play money when you make your first real money deposit. With both bonuses you can win an unlimited amount of money because Slotnite has no maximum cash out on bonuses.

Soon we will add an exclusive Slotnite no deposit bonus to our website. You only receive this bonus when you click on a link on this Slotnite Casino review page. We are keen on getting an exclusive 50 free spins on Book od Dead bonus for all our visitors.

Reload Bonuses at Slotnite Casino

At Slotnite Casino you not only receive an interesting bonus when you make a first deposit. This casino also rewards you when you continue playing at their casino. Slotnite offers all new players a second and a third deposit bonus. In total you can collect 200 free spins and €1.000 free play money at Slotnite Casino. After you used your first deposit bonus you can collect the following bonuses at Slotnite Casino. Keep notice that you only receive these bonuses when you click on a link in our Slotnite Casino review.

Second Deposit Bonus

50 Free Spins

Game – Starburst
Spin Value – €0.20
Wagering – 35x winnings
Max Cash Out – Unlimited

50% Bonus up to €250

Minimum Deposit – €10
Maximum Bonus – €250
Wagering – 35x
Games – All games
Maximum Bet – €5 per spin
Maximum Cash out – Unlimited

Third Deposit Bonus

50 Free Spins

Game – Twin Spin
Spin Value – €0.20
Wagering – 35x winnings
Max Cash Out – Unlimited

50% Bonus up to 500

Minimum Deposit – €10
Maximum Bonus – €500
Wagering – 35x
Games – All games
Maximum Bet – €5 per spin
Maximum Cash out – Unlimited

As you can see you can collect 50 free spins on both your second and third deposit. And on top of that you can claim up to €750 free play money on those deposits. This is the maximum bonus you can collect. Of course you can also decide to make a lower deposit. On both your second and third deposit you receive 50% extra play money from the casino. A €100 deposit will bring your balance to €150. With both the free spins and the bonus money you can win an unlimited amount of money at Slotnite.

Click here and open a free account at Slotnite Casino!

Coming Soon – Exclusive Bonus – 50 Free Spins on registration (No Deposit Needed) ❌ Inactive

At the moment we don’t have a no deposit bonus at Slotnite. But this is going to change soon. We are setting up an interesting no deposit bonus with the team behind Slotnite Casino. The majority of our visitors loves to receive free spins on registration. And that is why we try to arrange a number of free spins at Slotnite Casino. Slotnite is positive about this exclusive deal for all visitors of BestBettingCasinos.com but they have to arrange a few technical things first. Once we have the exclusive deal ready we share all the details on our website and on this page.

Can’t wait for this bonus? No problem you can already sign up at the casino. When the no deposit bonus is ready we let you know. And you are able to collect the free spins.

Security and Trustworthiness 8/10

Slotnite is a new casino but it already has a good name in the industry. The casino already received a lot of positive reviews. At the moment we can’t find any negative reviews or complaints on the internet. It is still early days for Slotnite but it looks very promising. Slotnite is not the first casino operated by Full Cream. All other Full Cream Casinos are reliable and safe online casinos. So I guess Slotnite will also be a solid, trustworthy and safe online casino. The casino runs on White Hat Gaming sftware. On our website we reviewed more White Gaming Casinos. All these casinos are reliable casinos and they all have a high standard towards security.

For now we give Slotnite 8 out of 10. We never give a 10 out of 10 because there are no perfect online casinos. Slotnite Casino is listed between the best online casinos with this score. If Slotnite proofs itself in the upcoming months they can climb to a 9 out of 10 score.

There are a few things that make Slotnite a reliable and safe online casino. These things are:

  • Super-fast and easy sign up and verification
  • Only games from reliable game providers
  • Website runs on White Hat Gaming software
  • No transaction fees
  • Super-fast payouts
  • Live chat available in multiple languages
  • Fair bonus terms and conditions

 

Software and Games

slotnite review games live casino slots table games

Slotnite uses all game providers from White Hat Gaming. All games are developed by reliable game providers and they are all hosted on a safe server. At Slotnite you can play games developed by popular game suppliers like: Play ‘n Go, Big Time Gaming, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, Push Gaming, Nyx, Merkur, WMS and ELK. Slotnite now offers 1200+ online casino games. And you can play these games on your desktop. But you can also play them on a tablet, smartphone or Smart TV. This casino is developed for all kind of devices. Don’t worry while you are playing with real money at Slotnite because all games have fair payouts. All games are checked and approved by international gaming regulators and commissions.

At Slotnite Casino you can play the following games:

  • Table Games
  • Video Slots
  • Classic Slots
  • Video Poker
  • Card Games
  • Live Dealer
  • Jackpot Games
  • Scratchcards

 

90% Of all games are developed for use on mobile devices. You only need an internet connection and a mobile device with an internet browser. Slotnite offers a perfect mobile casino for all kind of devices. You don’t have to download any software when you want to play casino games at Slotnite Casino. Want to play a few games? Click on a link in this Slotnite Casino review and we give you a few interesting welcome bonuses.

“There is something for everyone at Slotnite”

1000+ Slots and 50+ Jackpot slots

Slot lovers will feel at home at Slotnite Casino. the casino offers you over 1.000 different slots and also over 50 progressive jackpot slots. At Slotnite you can play all kind of slot machines. You can play classic slots, progressive jackpot slots or some of the extreme popular video slots. Play them on your computer or in the palm of your hand. Slotnite keeps you exited because the casino adds new slots every week. At Slotsnite you find all games listed in our best paying video slots table. When Slotnite launches new games they often give their existing players a number of free spins. With these free spins you are able to try the new games for free. And with a bit of luck you win some money while using the free spins.

At Slotnite you find over 50 progressive jackpot slots. These slots are very popular with regular online casino players. You can win millions while you are playing progressive jackpot slots. Of course the chance of winning a jackpot is very small. But there is a chance. Every month a few jackpots are hit by players at online casinos. Maybe you are the next jackpot winner at Slotnite. You can start playing progressive jackpot slots with a €0,20 bet per spin. At Slotnite you can win jackpots up to €20.000.000.

You can use your bonus money at progressive jackpot slots.

Open a free account at Slotnite and try a few progressive jackpot games. Maybe you are the next jackpot winner!

Update – NetEnt games now available in Canada and New Zealand

At Slotnite you can play all games developed by NetEnt Gaming. Till last month it was not possible to play NetEnt games in Canada and New Zealand. Slotnite is now one of the casinos where you can play all NetEnt games when you are from Canada or New Zealand. There are only a handfull of casinos that are allowed to offer NetEnt games in Canada and New Zealand. Slotnite is one of them. Slotnite is very proud of that fact and that is why they also translated their website in to French. With the French language they provide French Canadian players with an online casino in their own language. Players from the French part of Canada can now play NetEnt games in their own language and own currency.

All players from New Zealand and Canada receive 100 free spins on Gonzo’s Quest, 50 Free Spins on Starburst and 50 Free Spins on Twin Spin when they join Slotnite. This allows players from Canada and New Zealand to try a few NetEnt games for free. With the available deposit bonus you can also play a few of the NetEnt live games at Slotnite. Join real casino tables with real human dealers and place bets while you are watching the dealer shuffle the cards or spin the roulette wheel.

Living in Canada or New Zealand? Click here and collect 200 Free spins on NetEnt games at Slotnite Casino.

Pros

  • 100% Trustworthy and reliable online casino
  • 1.200 Online casino games available on desktop and mobile devices
  • Exclusive Slotnite no deposit bonus available
  • 100% Bonus + 100 free spins on first real money deposit
  • 50% Bonus + 50 Free spins on both your second and third deposit
  • Super-fast pay outs (0-24 hours)
  • Available on desktop, tablet, smartphone and Smart TV
  • Loyalty and VIP program available
  • 50+ Progressive jackpot games
  • Live Casino available
  • Scratchcards available
  • 24/7 Customer support desk available
  • Slotnite website is available in the following languages: English, German, Norwegian, Finnish and French

Cons

  • Not available in Swedish
  • Phone Support not available
  • 35x Wagering

Slotnite Casino in a nutshell

8.2 / 10 Rating
YesLive Casino
100 SpinsBonus
3xLicense
1200+Games
24/7Support
35xWagering
2019Founded
Casino Rating8.5
Maximum Bonus9
Banking8.5
Wagering7
Additional Terms8

Payments and Withdrawal options

Slotnite Casino is a real online casino. At this casino you can play with real money. Before you are able to play with real money you have to transfer money in to your casino account. You actually have to register an account first. After you finished your registration you have to transfer an amount of money to your account. The big advantage of an online casino is the minimum deposit amount. There are minimum deposit casinos like Slotnite. At these casinos you can start playing with a €10 deposit. At Slotnite you can use the following payment methods when you want to transfer money to your account.

Payment methods Slotnite Casino

  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • Bank Transfer
  • iDeal
  • Sofort
  • Trustly
  • Paypal
  • UCash
  • Paysafecard
  • GiroPay
  • Finland
  • Interac Online

 

The majority of these payment methods are instant payment methods. That means your money is transferred to the casino directly when you finish the payment. Within a few seconds you are ready to play online casino games at Slotnite Casino. As you can see there are also a few local payment methods available. Players from Canada can use Interac Online. When you life in Germany you can use Sofort and players from Finland also have local payment options. All payments at Slotnite casino are safe because the casino uses a third party payment service for their transactions. All connections and data are safe when you proceed a payment at this casino.

You can use all the mentioned payment options when you want to withdraw money from your account. Before you can request a withdrawal you have to verify your account. After verification you can request a withdrawal and use one of the available options. Some of the options are instant, that means you receive your money instantly or within an hour. There are a few options (VISA, Master Card or Bank Transfer) where you have to wait up to 72 hours before you receive your money.

Test – Payout Speed at Slotnite – 1 Hour (average)

We did a test at Slotnite Casino. Our team started playing at the casino and we made a few real money deposits. We used different payment methods. After we verified our account we request a few withdrawals. We used different options and we had a closer look at the payout speed of the casino. Trustly and Skrill are the fastest options at Slotnite casino. We received our money within a few minutes. While using Master card it took us 24 hours before we received our money. 24 Hours is very fast for a Master Card payment. The average payout speed is around 1 hour. This is perfect because at other casinos you could have to wait over 48 hours for your money.

Minimum withdrawal amount at Slotnite Casino is €20.

24/7 Customer support – Live chat in multiple languages

Online Casinos use state of the art software and that is why you normally don’t have any issues while playing. But when you have an issue you want it to be solved as soon as possible. Slotnite has a 24/7 customer support desk available. You can open a live chat with one of the casino employees. Within a few seconds you are ready to have a chat with an employee. You can have a chat in a few different languages. At Slotnite you can chat in the following languages: English, German, Finnish, Norwegian and French. Live chat is available 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. Normally you can start a chat within 1 minute after you opened the chat box.

A professional customer support employee helps you out while you are playing at the casino. Most problems are solved within a few minutes after you started your chat. This is an amazing service from the casino. And it makes the casino even more reliable and trustworthy.

Bonus Tip!

Ask a customer support employee for a special bonus while you are playing. Most employees are allowed to offer their players unique bonuses. The more you play at a certain casino the better your bonuses. And if you don’t ask you won’t get it.

Loyalty and VIP Program

Every online casino wants to have loyal players. But not every casino offers something special for their loyal players. Slotnite does offer a special loyalty program. Every player joins their loyalty program when he or she starts playing games at the casino. Every game you play or every deposit you make you earn points at Slotnite Casino. The more you play the more points you earn. In your account you can exactly see your player level. Each time you level up you get better rewards and bonuses.

Slotnite also welcomes VIP players. Of course it does because every online casino wants to have VIP players. VIP players receive a five start treatment at Slotnite Casino. Become a VIP at the casino and profit from the following benefits

  1. Higher bonuses
  2. Lower wagering on bonuses
  3. Free cash money (wager free)
  4. Dedicated VIP host
  5. 24/7 Support line
  6. Invitations for sports events or concerts
  7. Win holidays or other nice trips
  8. Super-fast withdrawals
  9. Free gifts
  10. Birthday gifts

Want to become a VIP at Slotnite Casino? Open a free account at Slotnite casino and contact live support. Ask live support for the VIP options. The employee wll tell you exactly what you have to do to become a VIP player at Slotnite Casino.

Languages and Design Slotnite Casino

In our opinion it is important that a casino has a great design. The website needs to be clean and easy to use. When you want to find information you should find it easily. An online casino can only make one first impression. The team behind Slotnite understands this and they made a website with a colourfull theme and a user-friendly platform. Slotnite offers a perfect website for both beginners and regular online gamblers. On their homepage you find every thing you need within one click. On the homepage you find all the information and games. In the menu you can switch between languages and you can contact customer support. At the right bottom corner you can open a live chat with their customer support desk.

At the top of the homepage you find the available welcome bonus. Underneath the bonus information you find a selection of available games. You can also use the search function to find your favorite games. Games at Slotnite casino are all added to different categories. You find all available categories on the homepage. Slotnite is available in multiple languages. They are pretty unique because they offer their casino in French. There are only a few online casinos that are available in French. This is perfect for players from the French part of Canada.

Slotnite is available in the following languages:

  • English
  • German
  • French
  • Finnish
  • Norwegian

 

21-10-19 Slotnite available in Canada (French), New Zealand and United Kingdom

Slotnite Casino now accepts players from all over the world. Players from Canada, New Zealand and United Kingdom are now able to play over 1.000 casino games at Slotnite Casino. Slotnite received a valid license from the United Kingdom Gaming Commission. They are now allowed to advertise in the UK and accept players from the UK. With their valid MGA license they are now allowed to accept players from Canada and New Zealand. They recently added the French language to their website. That is good news for players from the French part of Canada. Living in French Canada? You can now play at Slotnite on a website in your own language. And you can deposit money with local payment methods and in your own currency because Slotnite now offers GBP, NZD and CAD as currency.

All available bonuses are also available for players from Canada, New Zealand and the UK. Register a free account at Slotnite Casino and receive 100% Bonus and 100 free spins on a popular video slot. With this bonus you are able to play more games and you increase your winning chances at Slotnite Casino.

From today you can also contact live customer support 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. The casino added this live chat because it wants to give full support in all time zones of the world. Players from the French part of Canada can contact live support in French. Slotnite offers live support in English, German, French, Finnish, Norwegian and Swedish.

Click here and try a few games at Slotnite Casino.

Available Licenses

Slotnite Casino is operated by White Hat Gaming. WH Gaming has a valid license from the UKGC (UK Gambling Commission) and a valid MGA (Malta Gaming Commission) license. They also have an approved eCOGRA seal. 2 Valid licenses and an eCOGRA seal mean that your financial information and personal data is safe and protected at all times.

Restricted Countries

Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Australia, Bahamas, Belgium, Bolivia, Botswana, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Cuba, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, Ghana, Guam, Guyana, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Kenya, Lao Peoples Democratic Republic, Latvia, Lithuania, Martinique, Myanmar, Nigeria, North Korea, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Palestine, State of, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Poland, Portugal, Réunion, Romania, Russia, Sao Tome and Principe, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Tanzania, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Vanuatu, Vietnam, Virgin Islands (U.S.), Yemen, Zimbabwe.

Currencies

Slotnite Casino is available in multiple languages. Players from Germany can play in their own language and with Euro. But players from Canada can play in English and French and use Canadian Dollars for playing. Norwegian players can deposit Norwegian Krones if they want.

Slotnite offers the following currencies: CAD, EUR, NOK, NZD, GBP

Game Providers

Fortune Factory, Quickspin, Blueprint Gaming, D-tech, Concept Gaming, Just For the Win, Red Tiger Gaming, SHFL Entertainment, ELK Studios, Betdigital Ltd, Evolution Gaming, Multicommerce, Skillzz Gaming, Crazy Tooth Studio, Bally, Reflex Gaming, Playson, Thunderkick, Mutuel Play, Foxium, Endemol Studios, Scientific, High5Games, Wild Streak Gaming, Spieldev, Bla Bla Bla Studios, Adoptit Publishing, Seven Deuce Gaming, Reel NRG, 2 By 2 Gaming, MetaGU, Colossus Bets, Spike Games, NYX, Wazdan, Leander Games, Rabcat, FugaGaming, YoloPlay, Realistic Games, Microgaming, Lightning Box Games, PearFiction Studios, 1X2 Gaming, Sigma Gaming, GamesWarehouse, Merkur Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Relax Gaming, Cayetano Gaming, Triple Edge Studios, Play’n Go, Old Skool Studios, Storm Gaming, Barcrest, Top Edge Gaming, Chance Interactive, StakeLogic, Probability Jones, Inspired Gaming Group, Magic Dreams, WMS Gaming, Netent, Fantasma Games, Touchstone Gaming.

Our final Slotnite Casino review Verdict

Slotnite is a new online casino but it is a promising one. This casino scores a positive score on all criteria. We can expect a lot from this casino in the future. We don’t expect a lot of complaints from players because their team of professionals wants to resolve issues as soon as possible. At the moment we only receive positive reactions related to Slotnite Casino. In this Slotnite casino review we gave you more information. Now I am going to give a short summary of all paragraphs.

Games

We are very positive about Slotnite and the available games. At the moment you can play over 1200 casino games from 50+ game providers. Slotnite adds new games every month. All games at the casino are reliable because they are developed by regulated game providers. The casino does not have their own games. They are not able to manipulate the outcome pof any of the available games. Gaming is 100% safe, fair and reliable at Slotnite Casino.

Customer Support

The average response time at live chat is 2 minutes at Slotnite. This is an amazing score. When you open live chat at Slotnite casino you can have a chat with an employee within 2 minutes. Most questions are answered within a few minutes and problems are normally solved within 10 minutes. While chatting with a customer support employee you can continue playing casino games. Customer support is available in English, German, Norwegian, Finnish and French.

Bonuses

Slotnite is very generous when we look at the available bonuses. New players receive free play money and free spins on the first 3 deposits. In total you receive 200 free spins and you can collect up to €1.000 free play money. wagering at Slotnite is 35x the bonus amount. This is an average wagering requirement. Slotnite is not the best casino when we look at wagering. But they are also not the worst one.

Soon we will add a no deposit bonus to our latest casino bonuses overview. You probably receive 50 free spins at Slotnite casino (no deposit needed). Keep an eye on our website and don’t miss this amazing bonus.

Play at Slotnite Casino

Are you ready to give it a try at Slotnite Casino? Register a free account and start playing the best online casino games.

Latest Casino and Gambling News

In our Slotnite review you not only find all casino information, bonus details and test results. We also add interesting news to the review. When we receive news from Slotnite or when we read some on the internet we add it to the review. We only add news that is interesting for our visitors and players at Slotnite Casino. Qualified news will be added to our website in this paragraph. Latest items are added on top of the news list. Older entries are found at the bottom of the list. You can find news related to new games, game providers, payment methods, winning players, promotions and new features. If you found news related to Slotnite Casino you can share it with us and we review it. When it is interesting enough we add it to the Slotnite review.

22-2-2020 Slotnite now availale in Latin America (Spanish)

Great news for all our visitors from Spanish speaking countries. Slotnite is now available in Spanish. That means you can now play casino games at a casino with a Spanish written website. In February 2020 Slotnite added Spanish to their list of available languages. They already had their website in English, German, Finnish, Norwegian and French.

Although Slotnite now has a Spanish website it is not possible to play at this casino when you live in Spain. Slotnite doesn’t have a valid gaming license in Spain. The casino added the Spanish language for Spanish speaking people in accepted countries and for all inhabitants of Spanish speaking countries in Latin America. When you live in Chile, Colombia, Uruguay, Bolivia, Venezuela, Argentina, Paraguay and Uruguay you can now play at Slotnite Casino.

The casino also added a customer support desk in Spanish. If you have a question or an issue you can open live chat. When you open it you can have a chat in Spanish. The customer support employees will help you with your issue and answer your questions within a few minutes.

All Spanish speaking players receive the same bonus as other players at Slotnite Casino. When you make a first deposit the casino doubles your amount up to a maximum of €250. And of course you also receive free spins when you make a first deposit at the casino.

Spanish? Great, click here and start playing online casino games in your own language.

21-1-2020 New Casino manager and Big win at Jammin’ Jars

Slotnite is growing and growing. Within a few months it became a very popular casino. Visitors of our website love to play at Slotnite Casino. At the moment we have over 1.000 loyal players at Slotnite Casino. We receive a lot of positive reactions from our visitors. Slotnite is not a casino with a lot of ongoing bonuses and promotions. But this casino is popular because it offers super-fast payments, a great customer support and amazing games.

This will even get better now the casino hired a new casino manager. Recently Slotnite hired a new casino manager. A guy with a lot of experience in the online gaming industry. He worked at a few other big casinos and he also was a regular player at casinos. This new manager knows exactly what players want. And now he is going to integrate this at Slotnite casino.

A casino that is very popular will now become even more popular. I promise you.

One of our visitors won €8.000 at Jammin’ Jars (Push Gaming) with a €0,50 spin

Yesterday Slotnite contacted us. The casino told us an amazing story. One of our visitors from Norway hit a super big win on Jammin’ Jars. Jammin’ Jars is a  new game but it is already super popular. This game is popular because it is very volatile. That means you can win super big wins with a relative low bet value. When you search on youtube you find a lot of videos with big wins on Jammin’ jars. People winning 20.000x their bet amount. It sounds impossible but it isn’t.

On 20th of January one of our Norwegian visitors started playing Jammin’ Jars. He decided to play this game with €0,50 per spin. This is a relative low bet amount. But stil you can win a lot at Jammin’ jars when you are lucky. This player was lucky. After a while he got 2 jars on his screen. The jars connected and they started to multiple. After 7 wins both jars had a 7x multiplier. And than the 3th Jar dropped in the screen. Now he triggered the bonus game. The bonus game started with 2 jars with 7x multiplier and 1 Jar with 1 multiplier.

After his 6 spins he won over €8.000. He had 4 jars in the screen and 1 of them had a x20 multiplier. The others had x13, x7 and x6. He managed to hit a win with 3 jars connecting eachother. He won over €6.000 with one single spin.

At the end he won over 16.000 times his bet amount. And he ended his game with a super big win. He only made a €100 deposit at Slotnite and now he had over €8.000 in his account.

You can be the next winner at Slotnitr Casino. Join the casino and Slotnite doubles your first real money deposit.

Open Slotnite Casino and see if you are our next big winner.


9-12-2019 Slotnite adds 40+ games and player from Canada won C$34,715 on Hall of Gods

December is a month packed with action at Slotnite Casino. This month the casino adds over 40 new games to their portfolio. All big game providers launch at least one or two new games at Slotnite Casino. I am not going to mention all new games. But there are a few games I have to mention. At BestBettingCasinos.com we always have the chance to try games before casinos can launch them. It gives us the chance to find the new pearls among the game releases. Last week we had the chance to try over 20 new games and a few of them are great. They have new features and graphics are top quality. It looks like all game providers are setting the standard higher and higher. As a game provider you need to create top notch games now because the competition is getting better and better.

We recommend our visitors to play the following new games at Slotnite:

  • Pirate From the East (NetEnt)
  • A Holiday Guest (Quickspin)
  • Pillars of Asgard (Next Gen)
  • Lucky Oktoberfest (Red Tiger)
  • Deal or No Deal (Endemol)
  • Wild frames (Play ‘n Go)
  • Dragon Trible (Nolimitcity)

 

We have a nice welcome bonus when you never played at Slotnite before. Want to try a few new games at Slotnite? Join the casino via a link on our website and we give you 100 free spins and 100% bonus on top of your first deposit. You can collect up to €250 free play money and win an unlimited amount of money with your 100 free spins.

Open a free account at Slotnite and play over 40 new games in December 2019.

One of our visitors from Canada (Regina) won over C$34.000 on Hall of Gods

Yesterday (8-12-2019) one of our visitors from Regina (Canada) won a stunning jackpot at Slotnite Casino. This female player from Regina joined Slotnite in November 2019. After a few small deposits, some wins and some losses she decided to play a few progressive jackpot games. Normally she only plays video slots. She loves to play video slots with a popular theme like Fairytale legends, Narcos, South Park and Guns ‘n Roses. On Fairytale legends she won some money and she decided to use that money on progressive jackpot slots. Of course she started with Mega Moolah because it has the highest jackpot. She had no luck on this game and lost a lot of her money. After Mega Moolah she tried Arabian Nights, Divine Fortune and Hall of Gods.

On Hall of Gods she triggered the jackpot game within a few spins. Triggering the jackpot game doesn’t give you any guarantees. Yeah, you will probably win a small jackpot or hit a few winning spins. But this player from Regina (Canada) was super lucky. After a while she came closer and closer to the Mega Jackpot. And at the end of the jackpot game she won the available jackpot. The Hall of Gods jackpot was C$34.715 at the moment she won it. And she only played with C$1.00 per spin. with one jackpot game she won over 34.000x her spin value.

We asked her what she want to do with her money. She told us she is going to use it for stuff in her new house. Together with her boyfriend she bought a new house in Regina. And now she can use the money to buy stuff to make her new house even better. “I am going to buy an oversize Television” she told us. That is the first thing I am going to do when I receive my money from Slotnite Casino.

Slotnite has super-fast withdrawal options. The jackpot winner received her money within a few hours.


Frequently asked questions related to Slotnite Casino

In our Slotnite Casino review you probably find all the information you need. We try to write everything in our reviews. But sometimes we forget things and players ask us questions. We add the frequently asked questions at the bottom of this Slotnite review. If you want to ask us something related to Slotnite casino you can contact us.

Is Slotnite Casino reliable?

Yes, Slotnite is a reliable online casino. This casino is new but it is operated by Full Cream and White Hat Gaming. Both companies have a very good reputation in the online gaming industry. We don’t see a lot of complaints related to these casinos. On top of that we reviewed the casino. And it has a positive score on all available criteria.

Can I claim a bonus at Slotnite Casino?

Yes, you can claim a few bonuses at Slotnite Casino. You receive a bonus on top of your first 3 deposits. On all 3 deposits you receive an amount of free play money and a number of free spins. You receive 100% bonus and 100 free spins on your first deposit and 50% bonus and 50 free spins on both your second and third deposit. Slotnite Casino also gives ongoing bonuses to their loyal players.

Is there a minimum and maximum deposit amount at Slotnite Casino?

Minimum deposit at Slotnite Casino is €10. There is no maximum deposit amount. If you want to play with high stakes you can request an extra high deposit amount.

Is Slotnite available on Tablet and Smartphone?

Yes, you can open Slotnite Casino on a tablet or a smartphone. You only need a device with an internet connection and an internet browser. At Slotnite Casino you can play online casino games while you are at home or while you are on the go.

Can I win a jackpot at Slotnite Casino?

Yes you can. At Slotnite Casino there are over 40 jackpot games available. All jackpot games have different features and all jackpots have a different value. There are jackpots that are above €1.000.000 at the moment. Normally we recommend our visitors to play progressive jackpot games with a relative low jackpot. It is easier to win these jackpots because there are more players playing on the slots with the high jackpots.

What is the maximum amount of money I can withdraw at Slotnite Casino?

Yes there is a maximum cash out. At Slotnite you can withdraw up to €5.000 a week.

How long does it take before I receive my money at Slotnite Casino?

At Slotnite Casino you receive your money very fast. There are online casinos where you have to wait over 5 days before you receive your money. At Slotnite Casino you receive your money within 48 hours. Before you are able to request a withdrawal I recommend you to verify your account. Without a verified account you are not able to request a withdrawal. In order to verify your account you have to send a copy of your pasport and a proof of address. Proof of address could be a copy of a utility bill or a copy of a phone bill.

When and how can I contact customer support at Slotnite Casino?

Slotnite offers 24/7 customer support. You can contact customer support by phone, email or with live chat. We always recommend our visitors to use live chat. At the right bottom of the website you find a live chat button. Click on this button and you are able to chat with a customer support employee. The average response time on live chat is between 1 and 2 minutes. You can use live chat in English, German, French, Finnish, Norwegian and Swedish. Customer support employees solve your problem or answer your questions within a few minutes.

I have a complain about Slotnite Casino. Can I share it with you?

Yes you can. We solve a lot of complaints from players. When a player has an issue or a problem we can resolve this for them. Simple send us an email and we will contact the casino for you. We have a direct connection with the team behind Slotnite Casino.

Related posts

Best Betting Websites – All you need to know

Best Betting Websites - All you need to know

When you have a look at Google, and you search for the best betting websites and the best online casinos, you find thousands of different options. Every month new online casinos and online sports betting websites open their virtual doors. 10 Years a go it was hard to open an online casino or...

Ikibu Review (Casino Closed)

Ikibu Review (Casino Closed)

In December 2019 we received the news that Ikibu Casino closed her doors. This news wasn't a surprise for us because we already had a negative feeling. The last few months the casino refused to pay her marketing partners. The casino still ows us money. I guess we won't receive it any more now...

Online Casinos in Sweden – Best Swedish online casinos

Online Casinos in Sweden - Best Swedish online casinos

Swedish online casinos with a valid license Since 2019 a lot of things changed in Sweden related to online gambling. In the past every online casino on the internet accepted players from Sweden. this changed in Januari 2019. Now only online casinos with a Swedish license are allowed to accept...

Must do at online Casinos

Must do at online Casinos

Online gambling is getting more and more popular. Land-Based casinos are very popular but online casinos are starting to win the battle. More people are starting to trust online casinos. Playing at an online casino is much easier than playing at a land-based casino. You don't have to travel to a...

Casino Superlines Review

Casino Superlines Review

Casino Superlines is an new online casino that opened its doors in the beginning of 2017. The brand is currently owned by Equinox Dynamic N.V. and operated under an Curacao eGaming license. In this instant play casino you will find hundreds of the best casino games. Most of these games are...

AmunRa Casino Review – 100% first deposit bonus up to €300

AmunRa Casino Review – 100% first deposit bonus up to €300

As you might know, at BestBettingCasinos.com, we partner up with online casinos who offer both reliable, high quality games as the very best promotions in the industry. Whenever we review an online casino, the first thing we consider is if the promotions are interesting enough for our...

1 Comment

  1. Serg August 19, 2020
    Reply

    Yeah exactly, I don’t use bonuses anymore.. Well I do if they give me on a different site because
    they are actually good.. and they don’t mix bonus cash with your real $$

Leave a comment